Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy nurse seeks life partner.

In her own words

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. What i am looking for seems to be simple. I seek a tall, attractive, caucasian beard and belly free man. He doesnt have to be in the best shape ever, but has goals to work on it. I am at the point in my life where i am ready to find "the one" and start a family. If that scares you, then by all means RUN!! I am not here to waste time with serial daters. I am typically attracted to older men. That has its ups and downs. Im not into games or drama. My ideal relationship probably doesnt exist. I dont expect to find someone perfect in every way that meets all the requirements. No body is perfect. I want someone to love me for me and not try to change me in anyway. I will do the same in return. Treat people how you want to be treated. That is my motto. I have lots of love to give and am an extremely passionate woman in everything i do. Please be tall, good looking, stable in your career, want children, love dogs, dont smoke, dont use clean shaven, speak proper grammar, and lastly, know how to treat a woman.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a maltipoo named ginger and a yorkiepoo named roxy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Hawaii, Cabo, Spain, Vegas, Napa wineries, NYC, etc. I just renewed my passport and have yet to break it in.

Favorite things

I am pretty eclectic in my music choices. I love everything from blues to jazz to country to house to pop. I dont enjoy the heavy metal rock but do enjoy alternative.

For fun

In my free time, you can usually find me in a few different places. I enjoy the beach and being around the water. I also enjoy occasional wine tasting and traveling. I have some nieces and nephews, so i still enjoy amusement parks as well.

Last read

The last book i read was Adult Health Nursing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a full time Med student. I am studying nursing. My schooling is like a full time job. I go to school or the hospital 5 days a week from 8am to 4pm. I am hoping to work in the cardiology field in the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 3/4 irish and german and 1/4 spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i am currently still enrolled in nursing school. i am scheduled to graduate in janurary.