Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Music is my passion.Something I couldn't live without . It's the universal language that transcends all cultures! And Love conquers All ;)

In his own words

Hi :) I'm new to the online dating thing so figured I'd give it a shot.You never know until you try right? Okay, a little about me: I'm an outgoing, fun,positive, and very loving guy. I look for excitement and will try anything once. I love to go out and see live music at least once a week.(Im a huge music fan and love to dance). I also play the drums professionally and produce my own music. I like the outdoors, enjoy nature, hiking trails, walks on the beach, and outdoor art and music festivals have always been a big part of my life. I'm a successful entrepreneur and love talking about business ideas, marketing, and helping others succeed in business. I love my work so I I suppose it's not really work ;) I make my own schedule most of the time and so I make sure I have plenty of time to do what I love. Playing my drums in different projects producing electronica and hiphop music. I have two children a girl and a boy aged 2 and 3. I have them every other weekend and sometimes for longer periods. They are well behaved super smart, and loving kids. I'm a dedicated father and raise them with morals, boundaries, and most important love! They are so sweet and I love them so much! I love to do creative and fun kids stuff with them when they're over and like to take them outdoors and to parks and museums and stuff. I'm also an environmentally and socially conscious person and somewhat of an activist. I beleive everyone should have the right to eat healthy whole foods that are clearly labeled. I eat mostly organic foods and natural foods when ever I can. I love football season and it's a family tradition and i'm very into it! I'm actually a Redskins fan but always loved the niners and theyre my other fave team!! I dont watch many other sports on t.v. but do like going to games. I workout at the gym 3-4times a week and do yoga regularly as well. I'm looking for someone with some similar interests, creative, positive, and ambitious and who is passionate about something. Loves kids, and is into music as much as me. My ideal partner would be attractive,sweet,kind hearted,loyal, and be fairly outgoing and a trustworthy person. I'm a down to earth, easy going and grateful guy. I am also VERY sweet,loving and affectionate with the right girl. I appreciate the little things in life.Chemistry is important, I need to feel that connection if its gonna be more than friendship. Really just looking for someone who is kindhearted,loyal and positive who can be goofy sometimes and have fun, laugh, smile, and celebrate life everyday!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs! Not much for the tiny little dogs though.Not that its a deal breaker or anything. Cats are ok but just one.I just prefer larger purebread ones that you can take outside and have fun with in the park. I don't have dogs myself at this point.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz. Marin,The Oakland hills are pretty awesome up on skyline. Yoshi's jazz club for romantic evenings.(I like jazz,NOT SMOOTH JAZZ). Any secluded beach.There's tons of great restaurants&nightclubs in S.F. I love all music so down for whatever

Favorite things

Music:I like anything but just cant get into country.Classic rock,Indie rock,soul,jazz,FUNK!,reggae,world,hiphop, electronica:drum&bass,Dubstep,triphop. I own about 5,000 albums! Like to read self-help books,new age stuff,business books.Organic food!

For fun

Love going to concerts.Music and art festivals.Snuggling on the couch and watching movies. I love listening to music at home and like to crank it up! I have a phenomenal theater and stereo system:)shopping,hiking,anything outdoors, anything exciting

Last read

Should read more novels but I read mostly non-fiction. I like to learn! last reads: A new Earth,Eckart Tolle. Proof of Heaven, The 4hour workweek, freakonomics, Keith Richards autobiography.Magazines: Modern drummer,Mac World,Mens Health,Entrepreneur



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a consumer electronics/computer repair business. Fix laptops, iphones etc. I also own another business buying and selling rare exotic minerals,gemstones and jewelry. I work from home mostly.Also set up booths on weekends at Art/Music festivals!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe there is wisdom to be gained from all religions.I'm mostly drawn to eastern religions especially buddhism,Zen.I do beleive in Karma! I'm accepting of whatever your faith is.If you're EXTREMELY religous/always go to church,we may have issues
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference