Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-52 within 25 miles of Pacific Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Must have self esteem and be seeking an amazing guy. If those both apply to you, please keep reading.

In his own words

I believe that I'm one of the few great guys left out there. I've reached the age and maturity that I am done playing games and looking for something long, lasting, and real. Excellent traits that I have to offer a good woman: I am honest and open, which I believe is the main ingredient in any successful relationship. I am loyal, passionate, responsible, confident, funny, romantic, old fashioned, and driven. I'm financially independent and love my career. I have my own place in a safe neighborhood. I am financially independent. I have never been married and do not have any children. I love my family, close friends, and am very protective of them. I am physically fit and exercise regularly. I love to make people laugh and I choose not to stress about life, because it is waaaaay too short! A few side notes... I open doors and pickup the check... That's how I was raised and I won't change that. Also, I love love love steak, so I'm not sure a vegan or even vegetarian girl would be right for me. What I am hoping to find in a woman: I am seeking a woman with similar traits. Someone who is also finished with playing games and ready to settle down. No drama. Someone who is wholesome, kind, beautiful, smart, easy going, independent, funny, and has goals and self esteem. Age and race are complete non-factors for me. If there's a connection, that's all that matters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park, San Diego, Anaheim, Hollywood, Monterey, Vegas, Tahoe, Nashville.

Favorite things

Favorite shows: (I'd love to find a girl who likes at least 3 or 4 of these) Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Eastbound and Down, Spartacus, Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, One Tree Hill, Big Bang Theory, and Duck Dynasty.

For fun

My hobbies are working out, San Francisco Giants games, watching a good movie or tv show, going out to eat, Disneyland, anything active, sporting events, spontaneous last minute trips, and cuddling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a clean cut all American white guy.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference