Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that best friend to share life's adventures with. Someone who has strong family values and most importantly, is honest.

In his own words

Hello, my name is Brandon and I am fairly new to Miami. I am really passionate about life as a whole and love to travel, eat good food, and enjoy a good bottle of wine with the right company. Family is very important to me and even though most of my family lives in Texas I keep a very close relationship with them. They have always been my biggest supporters and I always know I can count on them for anything. In my leisure time I love doing things outdoors. I am a TX boy at heart (that is where I was born and raised) so fishing has always been a past time of mine. I enjoy staying fit, going to the gym, and don't think I have ever played a sport I didn't like. I love animals and think it's amazing how no matter what they are always waiting at the front door happy as can be like you have been gone for years! Being able to laugh and see the brighter side of things in the world is a great attribute to have so I try and always keep a good sense of seeing pretty smiles!! : ) I enjoy dining out, trying new restaurants, and occasionally going to a bar or club. Spending a day at the beach and watching movies all night curled up on the couch is my ideal day, but please don't mistake me for a couch potato.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I really have a favorite place. Seeing new places and cultures is incredible to me and there's no other experience like it. Really enjoyed Dubai, Bangkok, Copenhagen, and Porto de Galinhas. Love to see the Seychelles,Greece,New Zealand

Favorite things

When it comes to music I am very open minded and like it all. The same goes for food. I love traveling somewhere and trying the local food with a local beer or mixed drink. Enjoy movies and theme parks also.

For fun

I really enjoy sports and just being outside. Fishing, hiking, camping, swimming, football, name it, I can probably have fun doing it. Also like meeting new people, good food, good wine, the beach, movies, cooking, traveling, zoos,

Last read

The Shack, Three Cups of Tea, Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference