Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Chicago, I decided to get...

In his own words

Born and raised in Chicago, I decided to get out of the freezing cold and go to school at the University of Arizona. Love to visit the snow, but shovel it...not so much. Lucked out and scored a job at an investment firm in L.A Simply put...I'm looking for that special connection; a combo of a mutually intense physical attraction, and an authentic emotional bond created over time...A partner in crime with similar goals and outlook on life. I'm a hopeful romantic, fun-loving, laid back guy who has a great appreciation for the beauty of nature. Hiking is as enjoyable to me as a glass of wine with an amazing dinner. I'm basically a serial monogamist, and would like to avoid being a serial dater. I'm not looking for hook ups, or adding notches to my bed post. It would be fantastic to fall in love again. When the time is right, and i find the right woman, nothing will stop me from being the best husband and father. In the meantime...I'm looking to have some fun exploring SoCal with someone fun, sexy, affectionate, has a big heart and beautiful soul. I have a generous nature, kind heart, with a bit of an edge. I'm ambitious, loyal, and always up for adventure. Far from perfect, but always striving to be a better man....I will be planning two big trips, and a half dozen short trips this year! So a passport, and desire to travel is a 'must have.' There is a ton to say.....but I'd rather talk about it on the phone or in person. Its impossible to know if we will have chemistry until we meet...but we might get a better idea when we talk on the phone. I've learned in a short time, you can't tell from these profiles. I am a busy guy and not interested in exchanging emails back and forth. I'd sign up for an online chat site, not a dating site if that was the case:) So if there's mutual interest let's just get together and see what happens...make sense? BTW, I'm currently living in an investment property in Long Beach, but it highly likely that I will be moving to South OC in the coming months.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most amazing 'blue' french bulldog pup!! He is the love of my life for the moment:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Barth; Aspen, nyc,


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Eating at the many fantastic restaurants that SoCal has to offer with great company! traveling anywhere Beauty of the outdoors, traveling (anywhere new or loved), "Breaking Bad", Football, country music

For fun

If I am with the right person than I can have fun doing ANYTHING EVERYWHERE

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Recently started a construction and home remodeling business.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral