Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
No luck on here.

In his own words

I am an intelligent and witty guy looking for a good partner to share my feelings and thoughts with. I am patient, sincere, confident about myself, trustworthy and handsome (or I think so). My hobbies include exploring new places. I'm a city boy, I like comedy shows, plays, movies, dancing. But I know how to get a fire going to cuddle by after a day at the lake. I aspire to be a better person everyday. I recently made a career change, I am going to school and working in the field so I can learn to be the best and well versed in my field. I try to go to church every Sunday because I need Jesus in my life. I like to play pool, and compete in it. Recently went to the National Tournament in Vegas for the league I am in. You can say I'm a bad boy turned good. I am a considerate, kind, gentle, honest, passionate person that wants to experience the things life has to offer with a good woman that is willing to share her life with me. I can do it all, I can cook, clean, fix a leaky faucet, tune up a car, plant a tree, be quite at the theater, loud at the game, sitting back at the bar, dancing at the club, look great in a suit, sexy in sweats, hiking up a mountain, or skiing down, fishing for dinner while camping, picking vegetables at the market, I like to be heard but love to listen. My woman is my queen. Someone I adore and cherish. I am very eclectic when it comes to my taste of music. I like to dance and will get down to almost any kind of music. I prefer old school hip hop. I like Latin music (even though I don?t know what they are singing), reggetone, Pit Bull of course, I like pop music today too, dance music. country too, R & B, live bands, opera, classical music, disco. If I interset you, send me a note or even a wink

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

All pets are pretty cool with me, I like having them arround

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to see things, and put my hands on things. The outdoors, whether it be the desert, a lake, ocean, in the city.

Favorite things

New experiences, learn new things, Casual conversation

For fun

Hanging out with family or friends, playing pool, good company, cuddling, watching a movie

Last read

I'm not into the vampire thing but I've read Twilight & the True Blood Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Union Sheetmetal Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1st generation born in the U.S.A. My mom is French Canadian. My dad is American, but his mom is born French Canadian, and his dad came over from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not the best Catholic, or a holy roller, but I try to go on Sundays, and practice living a good holy life. I am not perfect by any and respect other peoples beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently going to school at Gateway