Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Westville, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Genuine, caring and thoughtful guy looking for...

In his own words

Genuine, caring and thoughtful guy looking for a quirky, slash, adventuresome companion. Basically a sassy little firecracker. DISCLAIMER: If I manage to get the honor/horror of taking you on a date, it's probably best to avoid the following: 1. Bringing a gun. 2. Touching the paintings in the Philadelphia Art Museum. 3. Telling me that you are banned from 'Trump' establishments for card counting. 4. Telling me you are in the English Royal Family. Thanks, hahaha! All happened, no joke. Me... I've got a big heart, reliable, loyal, witty, fun once I open up (never mind, all the time), puts others in front of himself, drops big four syllable words in conversation, driven, cares more about happiness than the lavish things in life, knows how to treat a woman, will make time for you, loves hockey (own a small business which creates hockey jerseys/apparel in addition to my full time job), falling in love with golf (my transition sport)... I've been so many places the last few years, it would be awesome to have a travel buddy to go on trips with. Hoping to hit Greece next. I play hockey. I'm the captain of one of my teams due to the incredible amount of drama that ensues within a group of guys. I love hockey and baseball, big time Phillies and Flyers fan. I've seen the Phillies play in a lot of different cities and I'd like to continue that tradition. I golf when I can. I listen to awful music with my windows down, immediately turn it down upon rolling up to another car. I wonder if anyone even gets to these last words?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a high-strung Jack Russel Terrier, her name is Pickle and she is closing in on 8.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Fran and Florence, Italy. I would go to either right now. My recent trip to Chicago opened my eyes and it's probably my new favorite place. I love Jones in Philly as well as that whole area for eating. I'd like to explore the area more.


La Roche College, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Dexter, Tosh.0, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, The Office, Weeds, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead! Flyers, Phillies. Reel Big Fish, MuteMath, Foo Fighters, Kyle Andrews, I have about 3300 albums, you could say I like music. Art, design. iPhone.

For fun

I like live music (have seen my favorite band 20 or so times, twice this year), dining out, movies, designing beautiful things, causing trouble with my friends, playing hockey or golf.

Last read

Lee Clow's Beard. I read a lot of blog type of stuff on the internet relating to my career industry. I'm boring in this respect!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in marketing communications. I do a lot of work with corporate identity and branding. I also own a small business that creates hockey uniforms/apparel. Could potentially be full time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral