Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles of Artesia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok... I giving this one more try. I quit Match a couple of months ago because I didn't like the way it made me feel. Kind of feel like I'm selling myself. But I figured I'd give it one more shot, it can't be any worse than the nightmare bar scene right...? I work in an ER as an EMT/Phlebotomist and am finishing my last class (microbiology) this summer to start applying to RN programs. Nothing says summer fun like 35 hours a week of science. I have been in the ER for 4 years now and worked on an 911 ambulance for 4 years before that. I can't imagine working in any other field and I have been lucky to have so many experiences that I never thought I'd have. I have read the "Zombie Survival Guide" and am totally ready for the apocalypse, so that is one thing you don't have to worry about. I have a tight knit group of friends that are very important in my life. My friends are closer to me than a majority of family members, so if you don't pass their test, we are gonna have problems. I enjoy all kinds of music except for country. It doesn't mean I won't listen to it, it just means I will leave the room, shut all the doors, and put on my headphones until the song is over. I was raised in Washington state and I miss it everyday. I do a lot of distance running and also have become part of the Crossfit cult. If you haven't done it and you love a good workout, you should give it a try. It becomes very addicting. When and why has the use of "your, you're, there, their, and they're" become some kind of gage to immediately decide on their level of intelligence? I love grammar and spelling as much as the next person, but c'mon... Seahawks, Clippers, Los Doyers. Boom.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 lbs. Miniature Pinscher. His name is Vendetta after the graphic novel. "V for Vendetta". He means the world to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Washington State so I always enjoy flying home. Locally, I like going anywhere my friends are at. I don't think it matters where you are going as long as you have good company.

Favorite things

My dog tops every list. Music: We are Scientists. The Used. Taking Back Sunday. Say Anything, Jay-Z, Kanye, Apathy... Television: The Walking Dead, The First 48, 30 Rock, SNL Movies: V for Vendetta. Fight Club. Mallrats

For fun

Spend time with my friends and family. Going to shows. Dodger games are always good. Hanging out with the dog. Seeing a good movie at the theater. I work quite a bit so I try and take advantage of whatever I get.

Last read

Malcom Gladwell "The Outliers" Tina Fey "Bossy Pants" Colston Whitehead "Zone One" The Walking Dead (Most don't know that it was a comic well before a show, there are also two novels out) Jay-Z "Decoded".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a Emergency Room at a large hospital. I love my job and enjoy going to work each day. It is not only fulfilling but challenging. Currently enrolled in school to further my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 Irish, 1/2 Mexican. Some would call me a green bean.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised in the church but do not follow an organized religion.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started school a little late due to some unforeseen family caregiving obligations but it's ok. I am more than satisfied with the way my school/career is heading.