Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles of Pleasant Hill, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy, classy, and a bit smartassy

In her own words

I am an exciting, fun loving woman who isn’t afraid of a little outdoor activity. I love to stay active and addicted to crossfit. If you dont enjoy taking care of your body or staying fit I don't think that we would get along. I'm a huge Giants and Sharks fan and love going to any sporting event lol. I am one of the lucky few people in the world who actually loves going to work every day. My career is a very big part of my life and I have worked very hard to get where I am today. WIth that said, ambition is my favorite word. I am energetic, fun loving, generous, and sassy. Although, I am not the best dancer in the world I don’t mind trying to be. Family, friends and great food mean the world to me. I can have a great time anywhere and always try and see the bright side. Life is too short to be angry or have drama. I am an energetic person who enjoys the occasional weekend getaway. I am a huge foodie and love to experience new food, restaurants, and recipies. Cooking and baking are just a few of my hobbies. I must confess though I have no idea how to bbq. What I'm looking for: I am not trying to find a husband tomorrow but I am also looking to find something that is genuine and substantial. I figure we can go out a couple times and get to know each other and see where it goes from there. If it doesn't work out no big deal, if it does lucky us and we get to make some memories together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have one fabulous fat cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, and Santa Cruz. San Francisco would hae to be my favorite place in the world.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Although I am a well educated woman I do fall into the category of silly girls who love bad reality tv. Oh, well I make up for it by being madly in love with the Sharks, Giants, and also the show True Blood.

For fun

I love cooking and baking. When it is summertime I love to be out on the water whether it be wakeboarding, paddleboarding,or simply hanging out with friends. I enjoy going to sports games and just being active.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Visual Merchandise Manager at a major retail company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral