Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A fine girl.

In her own words

I'm just a simple girl with a dream! By day I manage websites. By night, I try to be the next big beach read author. I often times do things just for the experience and the story I can tell afterwards. (Note: Said story will be told with many emphatic hand gestures.) I grew up in small town Florida, went to college in a slightly larger town, moved to Los Angeles, and now I'm here in Atlanta. I applied to intern at Saturday Night Live in college but I ended up at Nickelodeon in Orlando testing out the Double Dare slides. I often wonder why I don't have Tina Fey's career or Gisele Bundchen's husband. I was once a bridesmaid in a wedding and the wedding was featured on a reality TV show. I'm making a Jim Halpert face each time I appeared on camera. I like to watch college football games while wearing little dresses and high heels. I love playing bar trivia and can name all of Elizabeth Taylor's ex-husbands and all of the US Presidents. I am looking for a guy who gets me and will keep asking for the bowl of chips and salsa to be re-filled at a Mexican restaurant. Someone who likes going out for dinner and drinks but is also cool with binge watching shows on Netflix. Someone with a great sense of humor. Nice eyes are a plus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I once had a fish that lived for 9 years!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Los Angeles so I go back there frequently to see friends. Some of my favorite US destinations are Vegas, San Francisco and Hawaii. My dream trip is day!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I was a Film major in college so my official favorite movies are all by Scorsese. For my unofficial ones, you'll have to ask. :-) I watch more TV than I should, and most of those programs are on HBO and Bravo. I also am at home by the pool or beach.

For fun

I love college football and am the favorite son my father never had. I also love dinner parties and seeing movies on the weekend.

Last read

Your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I earned my degree in Film and Television and after a few years living out in Hollywood working in the entertainment industry getting yelled at, I currently work in the incentives and employees rewards sector I am also a struggling aspiring writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I produced the entertainment segment of our evening news program. I also free-lanced for ESPN on Gameday.