Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

I am a blunt, honest and a funny woman. I am goal driven and a hard worker at everything I do. I like to enjoy myself and other people's company. I pride myself in being a great mom. I am family oriented, energetic, easy going, confident, realistic, and understanding. I like trying and learning new things. I am genuine and caring. I've passed the stages of partying it up and clubbing, I just want a serious relationship. I want someone I can build my life with and be happy for the rest of my life. I don't want to spend my time on earth bickering about things that don't matter, because life is too short. I want a man to be my best friend. I want a man who is authentic, believes in God/Jesus and takes everyday as a blessing. I want a man who puts God first in his life. I want a man who has goals, knows what he wants, and is looking for a serious relationship. I'm not looking for a religious freak, but someone who is in touch with their spirituality. I am looking for a man who is interesting, fun to be around, likes to laugh and enjoys life. I want a man who values family, appreciates the little things, and who is compassionate. Here is a list ofother important qualities that I am looking for in a man: understanding, caring, not selfish, likes children, likes to try new things, independent, hard worker, able to communicate effectively Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am not an animal lover, and don't want any pets. Pets are a lot to maintain. I have enough trouble keeping up with my

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a specific hot spot. I simply like going any place where I can enjoy myself and relax. I recently fell in love with Alondra's. That's my new spot to eat.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like music: R&B, oldies, classical, hip hop, more soulful music

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like going to the movies with my son, going to the park, and basically just relaxing. I may drink socially, go to restaurants, cook, etc. I simply like doing anything that's ineresting and fun.

Last read

Haven't read anything for pleasure in awhile. Right now just reading things that relate to school. The last thing I read was about Countertransference in the psychology field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am not currently working. I am working on an internship, and I will complete school sometime in december of this year. I want to become a licensed marriage and family therapist.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a proud African American woman, and I don't wish to be any thing else. I prefer an African American male, but at the end of the day men are men.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Baptist, but I don't currently attend church. I'm not looking for a man who is a church fanatic, but a man who does believe in God/Jesus and who is spiritual. I want a man who is open minded and who respects all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UC Santa Barbara with a Bachelors Degree in English. Now I am almost done with my masters degree in Marriage and Family Therapy at University of Phoenix. I'm looking for a man who is also educated.