Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a lovable girl who is starting over in life! I'm ready to do what makes me happy & can't wait to find someone to share that with!

In her own words

Lovable, caring & loyal. Those are the 3 words that best describes me! I know what I want in life & I'm not going to settle for anything less!!! I am the type of person that just loves life, you never know what tomorrow may bring so live it up while you can! I come off as shy at first but I open up pretty quick! I adore hanging out with my friends but I also love to just spend a quiet night at home. I love my friends & family with all my heart, there is nothing I would not do for any of them. They are my rock & always seem to make me smile. My kids are my world, they are my pride & joy!!! Although I don't play any... I love sports! I am in heaven right now, the Reds are doing good & my Bengals season just started!!! Now that its football season, anyone who know me knows Sundays are devoted to the Bengals! I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. Someone who loves me for me & won't try to control or change anything about me. Someone I'm excited to talk to & see whenever possible & who is just as excited to see me. I want to find someone that loves to go out but is also ok with staying in a cuddling on the couch, watching a good movie, someone who just enjoys my company! Are YOU be that someone?!?!?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the 4EG bars! I also love to travel anywhere that just seems fun... always up for adventure.


Gateway Community and Technical College, Covington, KY

Favorite things

Fav band is FF5... Always a great time at one of their shows!! I have too many fav TV shows to list, if I get a chance to watch them it's a great night for me!

For fun

I am a HUGE Cincy Reds & Bengal fan! I try to go to games as much as possible! I also love going to concerts! My fav band is Family Force 5 - if they are within driving distance I am at their show!

Last read

I'm currently reading the 50 Shades series, but who isn't? It's hard to put the book down! I also love Karen Kingsbury!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Right now I am working part time as a teller at a local bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
My grandmother is half Hawaiian half Portugese. Although I am considered Pacific Islander everybody loves my skin tone because it is so light. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference