Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You must do the thing you cannot do - believe in the beauty of your dreams. -Eleanor Roosevelt

In her own words

I'm a 20-something from Jacksonville, Florida, where I was born, raised and have planted my roots. I'm a professional wedding photographer... and while you may think that'd make me wedding obsessed, it's quite the opposite. I've become rather jaded by the whole concept of huge, expensive weddings. But enough about that. When I'm not meeting with clients, shooting or planning the next big thing for my business, I enjoy catching up on my shows with DVR or reading. When asked what my weekends typically look like, I tend to highlight the busy ones. Saturdays are spent preparing for and photographing weddings.If I don't have a wedding, then I'll hit Riverside Arts Market or the Farmers Market and then go home and do laundry (I know, so exciting). On any given Sunday when I'm not shooting a family session or wedding, you may find me at a variety of places. The day always starts at my church home, where I sing alto in the choir. Afterwards, you could find me at the dog park with my fur child, Weston, painting and revamping vintage furniture at home, or strolling Costco and Joann fabrics with my Mom. To say I'm in love with her job would be an understatement. I work tirelessly to make my work and myself better. This sometimes means plugging into a webinar for the day, or staying up until 3am working on an album. Needless to say, caffeine is my friend and I rarely take a full day off.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Aria. She's a major brat, but I love her. I also have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Weston. He's most definitely a Mamma's Boy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally? Riverside. Especially Black Sheep, Rain Dogs, Rogue, Dahlia's, and Kickbacks. I have always wanted to try Orsay (date possibility?) Regionally? Charleston, Savannah, Atlanta. Ask me beyond that! No more characters ;)


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My all time favorite band is The Killers. I went to their concert in Charleston in August, and while I can say it's checked off my bucket list, I would go again in a heartbeat!

For fun

When I'm not working I enjoy watching movies, seeing friends, reading books, and cleaning. I grew up at the symphony and love broadway. I also enjoy concerts of more widely accepted genres of music as well.

Last read

The latest Real Simple Magazine or Professional Photographer Magazine is always close by but recently I've been hooked on a series that was made into a movie. The first book (that just came out on the big screen) is called "If I Stay". It was great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a professional photographer. I started my business in February of 2012 and it's finally keeping me busy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church weekly and sing in the choir, but I'm definitely not one of those crazy church people :)
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I very recently received my Bachelor's degree in Communications (emphasizing in Advertising) with a minor in photography. I'm so glad that I finally have gotten through that part of my life and have the rest of my life to build my business and family