Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short! Read me

In his own words

I believe one of the most important things in life is to pursue happiness. I can honestly say that I feel blessed to have shared so many great life experiences with my family and friends. However, I feel that the one missing piece in life right now is to share the remainder of my life with that special someone. My idea of a great date is a fun and adventurous day exploring the town. We could even start off by doing or seeing something that we have both never experienced or seen. Food festivals, trapshooting, scenic drives, or simply roaming around randomly also come to mind. Of course, as part of any fun day in the city, good food and drinks would have to be part of the itinerary. Likewise, a simple date of enjoying a great conversation over a drink can be fun as well. Although I’m homegrown in the SF Bay Area, I’ve done my fair share of traveling around the world. I’ve met many interesting people and seen amazing sights. However, I’m now realizing that sharing these kinds of experiences with a special person will make those experiences feel more complete. Beyond physical attraction, I envision this person as someone that is easy to talk to. Not only would I see this person as a significant other but a best friend, someone I can depend on and feel comfortable opening up to. I would expect that this person would feel the same way as well. You are an independent woman and passionate about life. I would like to meet someone who shares similar core values and beliefs. By now, you should have a basic idea of what I am looking for. I'm not a huge believer in finding someone just off a profile. I think the conversations between one another are what's going to determine all the chemistry, values, and other things that are more important than hobbies and likes. If I'm the type of man you want to explore, message me. I’ll leave the rest for you to discover on your own.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Outside of several places with in San Francisco, I enjoy Vancouver,Montreal, Costa Rica, Bangkok, Koh Samui, Hong Kong, Manila, Boracay, Rome, Florence, Cinque Terre, Paris, Prague, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Madrid, Frankfurt, and Munich


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial planning. I coach and develop a group of talented individuals. I'm very inspired by my line of work here as I'm able to make a difference in their careers and improve their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree