Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What About You, Sideburns?

In his own words

Hey, I'm Brandon. I work on Miami Beach and just moved to the Downtown/Brickell area. Concerts before bars, and bars before clubs. I'll never turn away dinner and a movie, or a long drive to anywhere. Windows are always down, XM/Spotify always on. I like getting out to the beach anytime I can. Doesn't matter if it's day or night, rainy or sunny. Beach is beach to me. I've played basketball since I learned how to walk and I'm all about staying active and eating healthy. I graduated from UF and I'm very passionate about sports and winning championships (had to rub it in for all you non-Gators :)) I listen to music 18/7 (gotta sleep!). You'll never meet anybody more into music than I am. I can literally talk about it all day. I've started my own little vinyl collection, have a record player in my room and speakers set up all throughout the house. I'm very picky about what I listen to, but I'll give anything a shot. A handful of personal favorites include: Radiohead, Bon Iver, Outkast, Beach House, Gorillaz, Phantogram, Modest Mouse, Little Dragon, Incubus, Kendrick Lamar, The Head and the Heart, Spoon, Grizzly Bear... Favorite books are Catcher in the Rye, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and Anthem. Favorite movies are Pulp Fiction, Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless Mind and American Beauty. Oh, and Seinfeld is the greatest show of all time. There's simply no arguing it! Others I never miss are Homeland, Dexter, Newsroom, Its Always Sunny, Frasier (go ahead, laugh).. If you like these, you'll like where I come from. I'm very analytical and look for meaning behind everything. I'm very sarcastic and think a sense of humor is as important as anything in this world. Gotta be able to laugh at yourself and shake things off. Change is always welcome.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, LA, Coachella Valley, San Fran, London, Munich, Gainesville


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Online Advertising/Occasional MBA Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral