Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Beat to my own drum, and I break it dowwwn!

In her own words

Hiii! Thanks for checking out my profile :-) So about me...ummm I am extremely chatty and witty, not a fan of akward silence but can still be relaxing to be around. I'm the kind of person that is friends with everybody and who has no enemies, not that I know of at least. I have different sides to me, I like to look and dress cute, I like to feel fragile, but I also have a Tom boy flavor. I've played sports my whole life and am still really active with tennis and volleyball. I am definitely an independent person but still want to feel wanted :-/ (this is my cute, puppy dog face). I live for surprises and I love a guy who can plan a good date. I have a lot of energy and I love to make people laugh. I am sure every girl says this in their profiles but "I am different than your average girl" don't believe me, try me. I love my dog so you have to really like dogs, not just like seeing them on tv or love going home once a month and playing with your parent's dog Sparky. I am extremely laid back, I never care what we do as long as I am with someone who I want to be with. I am extremely confident. I beat to my own drum and can pretty much have fun anywhere. Lastly, I am the type of woman who takes great care of the people they love. So, about what I would like to see in a guy... So I have learned that guys want to be with a girl they feel comfortable being their true selves when they around them. Makes sense, I'm aligned. I would like my man to be attractive, driven, respectful (to EVERYONE), smart (obviously) and most of all funny. I respect a guy who plans ahead instead of asking me to chill a couple of ours before nine pm on a Friday night, sometimes I can be a busy girl ;-). If you treat me well I will for sure retract and do the same. Unlike most people I don't take my anger out on others when stressed or irritated, I don't like it when people do it to me so I don't do it others. I want a guy to be perfectly honest with me. Like I said before, I am extremely laid back when it comes to acceptance, I've learned that I have to be. If its not a sport or on a board then I am not a huge fan of games. when u say your going to call, easy enough? I'm really excited to meet you guys. Who says I can't make friends either way, eh?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog's name is Mozart. As you can see, he is very patient with me. I love animals...I will walk an extra few blocks just to pet a puppy if i see puppy voice usually freaks people out.

Favorite hot spots

Zanies, Rockit...LOVE exploring new places...MY POOL and TERRACE in the summer


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Taken 2; shutter island. love horror and thriller movies, im not a physco i swear. pop; hip hop; but mostly like most music except metal and most country ; law and order svu; happy endings; the office; will and grace; smash; pizza! CANDY!!

For fun

Movies, sports, exploring, eating, hanging with friends, and meeting new people, you can take me just about anywhere where there are people and I will adapt just babysitting needed, I talk a i guess i like talking for fun too

Last read

I like to read mysteries and non fiction but I prefer to watch television



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I really don't know why people seem so surprised when I tell them what I do...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denomination...not a huge fan of "organized religions", like to keep it simple
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I bleed green, enough said...