Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Clarkston, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Life should be enjoyable. If it isn't, you're doing it wrong.

In his own words

I'm a smart, friendly, fun, and happy person. I'm proud that I'm always myself, a man of integrity, and have worked very hard to achieve my goals and solved very challenging problems as a young adult. Through my early 20's I spent most of my time working very hard while my friends were out playing... Well now it's my turn to have fun and I would like to find someone to do it with! I'm looking for someone who likes animals. You don't have to be an animal nut, but I have a lot of care and respect for animals so it's important you at least like dogs :) Other than that I'd like you to be yourself so that I might get the chance to learn to love your quirks and see the world in a different light. To go a bit more in depth about myself: I'm a bit of a dreamer and love to learn new things as the more I learn the more opportunities I have. Essentially challenges are a big part of my life driving force especially when it comes to work. My work is algo trading, which is where you program a computer to run your trading strategies (buying/selling stocks, bonds, ect). It's rather exciting and very challenging work that I do put a lot of time into, yet now I'm thinking I need start having some fun outside of work. I'm not much into watching sports or TV, I just prefer to live my life rather than watch other people live theirs. Don't worry if you like TV as I don't know too many other people that feel the same way about it as I do. I do like movies though! I should also mention that being healthy (eating well and being decently active) is pretty important for me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an Alaskan Malamute and I like almost all kinds of animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Portland, Miami, and my new favorite Germany/Austria.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Favorite music is good rap (not mainstream), electro house, dubstep, glitch hop, and classic rock. Game of Thrones is the only tv I watch (it's the height of awesomeness). Love any food with pesto. I love challenges - whatever they may be.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, play and walk with my dog, dance, be outside, snowboard (lets you go places you'd normally never get the chance), shoot guns, and see the world.

Last read

Just finished the last book so far of A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Fooled by Randomness, Divergent, The Innocent, Hunger Games, Legend. I know these aren’t by any means classics, but I've read those already!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Algorithmic Trading
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I think it's important to believe in something. No matter what you call your faith or what you believe in, as long as it's something I can respect that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I left MSU after 2 years. I had a lot of fun there, but decided I was wasting my life and needed to start working towards my future.