Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Leonardtown, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And the Sailors say Brandy ....

In her own words

Let's be honest . Half the men that will view my profile with not even be reading this, I get it .So here goes . Please look at my criteria , it is listed for good reason , let's not waste each other's time .Please do not expect a returned email if you are 15- 35 years younger or older than myself . If you send me a creepy email about my body parts I will not respond to you ( seriously , don't ). If you want to get to know me , send me a proper email and refrain from " lol " to begin or end every statement . Please don't message me if you are only looking for a hookup or anything other randomly nude acts .. I'm not that girl . Good news " that girls " a click away on tinder ( and I think that's a horrible way to do things ). I'm realistic and I've given up on my detailed approach about myself for this site . Let's keep it real .. Are words never spoken more true ( especially for internet dating ). I like to keep it classy and no playing games I work full time and I work hard I have no children but love kids ( my nephew might be the cutest kid in the world but I am bias) I was raised in Southern Maryland ( no I am not a redneck, and yes I have good manners) I love to travel I love my kayaking adventures I enjoy 5k/10 k races I don't deal with drama or dishonest people I give my whole heart and want that in return I can't stand a brush off , no matter what be honest with people . It saves us time and energy ( and there would be less cray crays out there ). I know what I will and will not settle for , call me picky ( more people should be in life ) Yes my pictures are up to date , are yours ? I am a productive member of society are you ? I am about action not just words , it's called sweet nothings for a reason . Now you might be thinking what a " female dog ". You couldn't be more wrong , I'm simply telling it like it is and saving you the trouble . We owe each other that after all . I know what I want and I think I am " worth it " . I'll leave my viewers on this note . Prove me wrong , prove to me the stereotypes aren't true about this site .Step your game up , for the love of mankind !

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I want that dog that has rolls on top of rolls on top of rolls... and sorry but cats are the devil !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have gone all over Europe and loved it. Greece, Italy , and Amsterdam, have got to be some of the most beautiful and chill places I have ever been. Maui, Deep Creek, Canton/Fells Point, Annapolis..


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love just hanging out , being outside , and crabs and beer in the summer time. I read mostly chick books , anything by Nicholas Sparks . I also love Forensic Files , SVU , Greys Anatomy . Getting crafty, baking and gardening .

For fun

I love anything that has to do with the water,and boating. Not a big fan of the Winter months , but love to ski and getting the hang of snowboarding. I like to go to concerts, pretty much any music from Kings of Leon to Carrie Underwood...

Last read

He's not that info you and Gone girl . I recommend both .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Social Services- I see things that would put Jerry Springer and Maury to shame. Never a dull day at the office...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Really really pale people . Aka Irish/English and a mix of a few other places that don't get much sun.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Down with G-O-D, yea you know me! Pat yourself on the back if you can name the movie that came from ! To each his own as long as your not the next " Son of Sam ".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Towson University 2006