Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've accomplished a lot in my life that I'm...

In her own words

Most people are not left handed (we must adapt to a right handed world that makes us unique) ....most do not have green eyes...(they r not from mars) I've accomplished a lot in my life that I'm proud of and I would like nothing more then to share my life and love of trying new things with the right guy who's heart is in the right place,chivalry is alive and well (no games please) is open to new adventures, is romantic, affectionate (PDA is a plus!) and is not afraid to just get up and do something spur of the moment. someone that loves to travel and can show me what is out there, as I have lived a pretty sheltered life when it comes to being worldly(I have traveled a lot but would like more knowledge of other cultures) ...can make me laugh and is not afraid to laugh at themselves from time to time, because I promise you that I have at least one blonde moment a week. True. I'm sorry but if you have bad teeth and don't have at least one decent pic posted then you probably have bad teeth so please don't bother if your older then fifty.. (dont want money) .If you like thunderstorms under the covers...sunsets on the beach... snowstorms stranded next to a warm fire with a great bottle of wine and can rock a tux as well as a baseball hat worn backwards (not at the same time, but completely sexy to then we are probably going to be a great "MATCH good luck and I wish you well...conformists need not not want a robot

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

she is a service dog and works in the peeds unit once a week at my local hospital...I think I love visiting the kids more then she

Favorite hot spots

with the right guy it would be flying a kite or a five star dinner...that would be among my favorites...:)

Favorite things

my grandmas 100 year old wedding ring...sounds corny but true

For fun

Im completely open to trying new things to be outdoors or on a beach

Last read

besides a recent red light speeding tic and All three fifty shades...who knows what this summer read I will fall into...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Trainer and Spin instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference