Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Scarsdale, NY, USA | Seeking women 49-69 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
UNIQUE TO ME and UNLIKE everyone else here: I...

In his own words

UNIQUE TO ME and UNLIKE everyone else here: I love long sunset strolls on a warm tropical beach, each of us gazing into each others eyes, holding hands (I'll bring the mosquito repellent) while sipping frosted blue and yellow cocktails served in tall glasses and garnished with a maraschino cherry and a small umbrella...OR...cozying up on the couch with someone special, a roaring fire in the background, accompanied by two glasses of fine red wine to set that special romantic mood...OR...finally and most uniquely of course: I love ALL the city has to offer....:-) Yikes! Almost everyone says the same thing! My actual REALITY: Secure, sincere, sensual, affectionate, articulate, successful and passionate..that pretty much sums it up! I'm quite spontaneous and love, love, love to travel the globe and explore it's people, cultures, art, languages and architecture. (managed to accumulate over 4 million frequent flyer miles along the way) An impromptu, romantic, long weekend trip to London, Paris, Barcelona, or some beautiful, warm tropical spot is my idea of a good time! Closer to home, the Hudson Valley, or the east end of LI are great spots to escape to. I'm fluent in Spanish, can get by in several other languages...and enough Chinese to get me to the bathroom before it's too late! I'm an automobile hobbyist/enthusiast and love playing piano and writing music....can play for hours if the mood strikes me. Perhaps I'll write a song for you! Into the arts, I'm always up for a good film, play or concert. I'm athletic and enjoy sports, but you won't necessarily find me in front of the TV on Sundays watching the can always find out the score later! I'd rather be outside exploring or participating in indoor activities with you! In good shape, I've managed to hang onto a pair of jeans from over 30 years ago and they still fit perfectly, so I guess weight control has never been a major issue for me. I'm most comfortable casual, but am into style as well. Love my jeans, but have the formal wear and suits pressed and ready to go. Great food excites me! I love all types of cuisines, have no food issues and was raised to eat anything that was put on my plate (I'm still not all that big on chicken feet!). A Manhattan mentality......presently living in the burbs, that's me! I love, respect and appreciate women. Not being pretentious at all, I take pride in the fact that I'm a one woman man and am anything but commitment phobic. Life's too short..enjoy as much of it as you can, while you can..No risk, no reward! OK, here's my Match boilerplate disclaimer section...ready?? (This section is for the few that have actually read this far into my profile. If you haven't, you won't be reading this...and that means we're probably not a match anyway) If you'd like to reach out to me, do your best to string a few words together and send me an email. While electronic accolades (likes and favorites) are nice to receive, simply send me a note along with them and tell me why you like me so much! The only reason you should be "winking" is if you have something in your eye! In other words, PLEASE write to me and refrain from sending me one of those ridiculous electronic "WINKS". Write something, say something..anything! I just know you can do it! Oh...and while I'm on it, I'm not attracted to faceless grey women. That means that I'd strongly advise you not to add to your chances of developing carpal tunnel syndrome by emailing me, if you don't have a photo posted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

While I really do love animals, some women have posted more pictures of their pets than themselves. I'm not sure what they're thinking, but I'm not looking to date, or develop a relationship, with a Golden Retriever, Maltese, or Labradoodle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The top of a Viking range can get pretty hot. The sun is another favorite hot spot! Anywhere in the world I happen to be, with someone I love, has the potential of turning into a hot spot at the blink (or should I say wink) of an eye ;-)

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings. These are a few of my favorite things!

For fun

While guzzling down 32 oz Slurpees, nude bungee jumping and sun bathing in North Korea rank high, having a root canal and spontaneous Jalapeno eating come to mind as well. Taunting Somalian pirates to come and catch me has always been a thrill.

Last read

I try to read War and Peace at least once every week. My Side of the Story by Peewee Herman. I read the new book, Women That JFK Never Slept With, in under 3 minutes.This month's Costco coupon mailer, of course! Could anything be more relevant?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Just came out of semi-retirement to become the Director of Luxury Travel for a very hip, prestigious company! It's rewarding, thrilling and allows me to travel the world. If you're looking for the trip of a lifetime, contact me. You'll be amazed!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I've been told that the explorer Magellan, was a distant cousin of the aunt of my great grandmother's second husband's niece. Pretty cool stuff, huh? I love to explore, so it must be in my genes. I'm very fond of my jeans as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith that I won't have to be on this dating website for one day longer than necessary! I'm Jewish, but not at all religious. I can appreciate the traditions, festivities and especially that food! Someone needed a reason to invent Lipitor!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My first guidance counselor was Mr. Monty Python. After always adhering to his advice, I graduated, with honors, from the impossibly prestigious Carson-Daly University. Hope you're smiling by now.....:-)