Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
1 in 6 relationships begin online"! I'm OK with being a statistic!

In her own words

The dreaded ?about me? section? Here goes? 1. Sarcasm = Good (used daily) 2. No sense of humor at all = bad 3. My idea of making dinner is pouring the cereal into the bowl and on special occasions I can be persuaded to make (very good) mac & cheese! Bacon does go with everything. 4. Wine makes everything classy (right?). 5. In the summer I would spend every minute in the water but until I can find a way to get paid (well)( to hang out at the beach or on a boat every day I will have to settle for going to the beach on weekends only! 6. Until people-watching and/or mini-golf become recognized sports?I am not a big fan of sports but I don?t mind sports bars because people-watching there is fabulous (they call them sports-nuts for a reason). 7. I have a new puppy, Mowgli (girl), who is part German Sheppard and part Border Collie. She is over a year old now a super sweet! 8. I plan all the time for work so when it comes to personal activities I prefer to be spontaneous. 9. Mini-golf is a great first date (especially when they deliver drinks to you...Delray). 10. I am a very honest person and will tell you exactly what I'm thinking (even if I should keep it to myself). I can keep other people's secrets, but not my own. 11. I am very family oriented and want to be with someone who puts family first. 12. If you are "currently separated" you are not (to me anyhow) single! 13. I'm not afraid to call people out on their crap...but am good with them calling me out on mine, so I figure it's fair. 14. The only acceptable pets in my world are pets with fur or feathers! Scales, slime and slithering do not make me happy. 15. I listen to the strangest assortment of music EVER and will not even let good friends into my playlists some things are just too personal. 16. Greatest accomplishment: Using the correct form of there/they're/their and to/too/two (not everyone can you know)! 17. Favorite thing: Numbered lists :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have just gotten my first puppy. Her name is Mowgli and she is the sweetest little thing (not so little though).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel in general and I like to do things that are different. I have spent some time overseas and woud like to see more of Europe. I love to try new things and new local cuisine (just don't tell me what I'm eating till later).

Favorite things

Hmmm...favorite things...Food: Mac Cheese (I am such a child), Color: Green, Rainy day activity Alone: Movie Popcorn Rainy day activity as a couple: Same thing just add in cuddling:) In general I like EVERYTHING!! I'm a very upbeat person

For fun

I'm fairly new to the area so I have been trying to get out and do all the 'local' things. I have also hit some of the surrounding areas. I love to do things that are cheesy!

Last read

The funny pages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is very important to me!! I don't go to church every Sunday...but don't feel that that is the best way to express my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn new things...just not in a school setting. Practical knowledge is so much more fun :)