Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar/Spice!, Sparkle and Shine..seeking a real connection & life partner ;)

In her own words

Sunny, Bright, and Beautiful. Like Bees To a Flower (plus Honey, Sugar and Spice!) Fun- loving,flirty, intelligent..beautiful from the inside out. I like my men like my drinks--STRONG YET SWEET Do you have what it takes to Win a trip to this Top 10 paradise? (& Once u Win, I Will Be able To Depend on You Always;) --Never Let Me Down, Handsome!! 10. I have standards--so do you;) 9. When we go out, your friends will definitely be envious,'ll be even prouder of that gorgeous/ juicy thing that is between us.. You will feel like the proudest, luckiest (only) man in the room (even in the most crowded of places)-- How will you keep my appreciation in return!?... 8. You will never, ever compete with me. We'll always be on the same team...and sizzle....together. Our goals and values match (we bring out the best in each other). 7. I do not sweat the small stuff- neither do you 6. You will be excited and surprised when we kiss (passionately), at unexpected times, and in unexpected places. 5. I will never roll my eyes at you-- because we will respect and listen to each other openly 4. You will see my smile far more often than my frown [happy, grateful, and playful] 3. You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observations on life, and value my opinions. Smart, Sassy, and Ambitious. 2. You won't be holding my purse at the shoe store-- you wouldn't even be at the shoe store with me! (we have our own varied, meaningful interests). 1.You'll rarely hear those awful words: “I’m not in the mood.” Brownie Points Available :) Chivalry and Romance..the icing on my cupcake ;) When doing sweet things combines with a dose of Manliness/ Protector..Heaven ;) Who are You? At least my equal in lots of ways-- preferably living not too far from me ( near Union Square), intelligent, kind, generous/ lively, attractive, fit, personable, makes time for what's truly important, treats others well, strives to grow/ self-motivated.. Who am I? Independent (yet loyal), Affectionate and Playful! (yet gentle:), assertive (yet soft), creative (yet deep), sophisticated yet playful, classy, self-confident Passionate and energetic about the right things in life... .. Your tender, juicy, steak that you can trust-whether you're having a bay day-- or your sweet cupcake while celebrating..THAT certain something you definitely can't live without. Have I caught your imagination?! Then Let's start something Beautiful! :), It could be Delicious! What would make me want to see you over and over again with the same value & appreciation you strive to show me (+girly giggliness and excitement;) hehe. Accepting applications now! ...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to date someone who had a (nice) pet! I love being playful. Animals and Men Love me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Hottest Spot is right here! ..Although I'd love to watch a beautiful sunset with you or the waves in the ocean:)


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Dance, Being Active, Creative; Fitness, Outdoors, Laughs, Fun, Art, Dance, Girlie Stuff! :)

For fun

Fitness, Art, Outdoors, Music/ Dancing, Socializing, Meeting new People, Friends, Cultural Events, Sun

Last read

50 Shades of Chicken (a parody/ cook-book). Can you be the sexy chef like in the trailer..? Time Out NY Mag, Cosmo, Fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I look like a cute little Russian Doll! (Blonde) (minus the russian accent)
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral