Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brainsandlooks

42 year old woman | Shawnee Mission, KS, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Limited edition

In her own words

I'm a fun, down to earth, sarcastic at times, sweet and sassy gal looking for a true gentleman who likes to laugh, watch the sunset or falling stars, and who is ready for this life's journey. I like cooking, listening to NPR daily, traveling (a warm and sandy beach, the mountains, or a weekend road trip is good too), singing (in the rain, in the car, in the shower and sometimes onstage), dancing (from ballroom to salsa and everything in between), and having great conversations with interesting people. I love live theater and music. I enjoy a good flick - at the theater or on the tv. I like to try out new restaurants, I'm trying to maintain a healthier lifestyle and like to workout 5-6 times a week. Classes I enjoy include: Zumba, yoga, BodyPump and kickboxing. I'm not into the bar scene, but I do like to grab a glass of wine or a beer. I enjoy going to museums, parks, and sporting events - to people watch. I enjoy trying new activities and will share myself with the right person. I am honest, caring, and compassionate. I tend to see the "big picture." I believe that good communication is at the heart of every relationship. I want to hear about the "daily grind", celebrate in the successes and recognize that all days have some challenges. Sharing all that is essential. Either we have that spark, albeit chemistry, or we don't. Ultimately I want to share my life and love with one person, who is my friend and partner. Plain and simple, I am looking for a man to sweep me off of my feet and I am not going to settle. I'm looking for an honest, loyal, caring, kind, sexy, romantic and smart man who is willing to try new recipes we will conjure up in the kitchen. He also likes to laugh, and can keep me challenged mentally, physically and emotionally.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still in search of the "hot spots" but here are a few favorites: Red Rocks for a concert, Travel - Colorado, the open road and anywhere with a beach!

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Chocolate, sushi, Thai, green chile, homemade salsa, dancing, Netflix, South Park, butterflies in my stomach before a kiss, holding hands, snuggling on the couch, KU basketball, a bottle of wine to share or a good beer, Zumba, yoga, and cooking.

For fun

Live music, movies-foreign or domestic, dancing under stars, exploring new places, dinner out on the town! Music: Everything from Classic Rock, 80's, Reggae, Zero 7 to Sting.

Last read

The news, health and fitness articles online or a cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an American mutt - my heritage is Scottish, Irish, Welsh, Native American, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always reading and learning something. Change and challenge is good. Rock Chalk!