Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

braejen

38 year old woman | Shenandoah, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Flip Flops and Jeans

In her own words

I recently moved here from California. And will always be a beach girl at heart! I'm searching for someone who is as imperfect as myself. But who is perfect for me. If that makes any sense. I'm pretty laid back and need someone who enjoys the simple things in life. I believe that there's nothing more valuable that someone can give me than their time. I work hard and have reached a point in my life where I can finally slow down and have a more flexible schedule. But it doesn't mean I don't still value my free time..I just want someone who values it as well. :) I own my own business which typically gives me flexibilty in my schedule. But I do travel a fair bit for work. Helps me keep my travel bug in check! I grew up all over the world and have never lived anywhere for more than 3 years my whole life. I'm a serious foodie and love exploring new restaurants - especially if there's a great bottle of wine involved! I'm a typical Taurus - very loving and nurturing - but still an independent stubborn bull. I don't want to be with someone who's identical to me - I want to find someone who will add to my life. Who on a whim will pack up and fly to Costa Rica with me. Or on a lazy weekend - stay home, cook a supper and cuddle up and watch a movie. And oh yeah...you have to be able to make me laugh everyday! My family is from the South (Louisiana/Texas) and I grew up on the East Coast and Overseas. It would be great to meet someone with that Southern Charm, the East Coast honesty and the West Coast love for the outdoors all rolled up into one! Is that asking too much?? :) On a side note...if I looked at your profile and didn't email you - don't hesistate to email me if you like mine :) Sometimes I'm on the run and don't get to email right away! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I miss having a dog. You get extra points if you own a dog :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy getting all dolled up for an occasion. And LOVE to dance! Although lately, I find myself enjoying a laid back bar more, (hopefully with some live music ) rather than at a dance club. MB Post,Mucho,Izakaya,Simmzeys, Sharkeez in MB for football

Favorite things

Having someone figure out all of my favorite things. :) But a few are..hammocks, fire pits, sand between my toes, sleeping under the stars, smell of a fire on cold night, stamps in my passport, food trucks, cuddling on the couch with takeout..

For fun

I just moved here from California. Where I was blessed enough to be able to surf in the morning & hike or ski the mountains by the afternoon. Seeking out some outdoor adventures here where I won't keel over from the heat :) Suggestions welcomed!

Last read

Negotiating with Giants. Not exactly a light read. Other than that it's the spectrum from Good Night Moon for my kids to Anatomy textbooks for my lectures....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been in the Fitness Industry for the last 20 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm actually half Asian and half Cajun - but apparently look Hawaiian. I'm a pretty spicy chick. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
LSU Geaux Tigers!!