Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just go with it!

In his own words

Everyones favorite section, about me hmmm. I am a fairly typical guy in a lot of ways such as i love sports to watch and participate in. I am not big on going to bars anymore unless it is to play poker tournaments with my friends. I work to live but dont live to work. In the past couple years finally got away from work dominating my life and now use some of the free time to go see family or take trips with them. I have a great work schedule that gives me every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday off which is good for getting to know the right person. I grew up in the northwest so i am a big snowboarder but got away from it down here, this year i am going to get back into it though so if you know how great if not i can teach. One of my favorite things to do is people watch, people do the oddest things when they think no one is watching its funny. I'm sure i have left plenty out but that's what questions are for. What i am looking for is an intelligent, attractive, and drama free girl here is why. 1)Intelligent because if your not it will result in me face palming myself until i run away screaming. 2)attractive because if your not fun to look at it probably wont last, i mean attraction is kind of key wouldn't you say. 3)drama free because i have been there and done that and just don't plan on it again. So long story short here, if you fit my simple criteria and you are interested in return lets talk, what do you have to lose except being single.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to vegas when i can, not so much to gamble but just for the atmosphere. I also like to go to oakland for raiders games during football season. I have recently started doing some traveling too with my next trip being new orleans.

For fun

Im a movie junky. whether it be going to the theater or renting and staying in i watch almost every mainstream movie that comes out. I also like to go out and play cards with friends whether it be at a bar or a private gathering.

Last read

i hope they serve beer in hell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference