Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Labels don't apply to me ... if you're up for life's adventures then come along.

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving person who enjoys getting out as much as possible to enjoy all life has to offer. Work and travel have kept me busy and created the late bloomer before your eyes. But life's definitely too short to sweat the small stuff and it's a lot more interesting when you just ride the waves and remove expectation. So, I don't worry about where people think I should be at this point in my life. I just am where I am and trying to enjoy it no matter what comes along. Who I'm looking for in my life? Someone active, has a life of their own but wants to grow and expand our worlds together; enjoys a life surrounded with friends and family that are important, laughing, adventurous, and open-minded. You can sit in jeans and flips, or get dressed up and feel beautiful either way. Life just is and no one's journey is the same as another ... if you have regrets then you missed it all. When I'm not working you'll find me hanging at the coffee shop with my 13yr old Chocolate Lab Denver (she's great at introducing herself to EVERYONE that walks by), out and about around town running or on my bike, or just hanging out with friends. I've been spending more time balancing a busy work schedule with a personal life ... Working out and relaxing with music, friends, entertaining friends (especially in the East End) .... keeping busy is a great way to unwind mentally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, yoga, running or biking outside are my most common places... I travel for work all over the world and have some favorites... but I'm usually happiest hanging in the East End with friends or a special someone enjoying the evenings.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Being outside, music, good times with good friends ... great local music scene and plenty of places to hide in the East End next time you're out, take a look, I just may be there

For fun

Being idle isn't my thing unless it's from exhaustion. I'm usually doing something outside for exercise, or Yoga for balance. When I'm not working I try to get outside as much as possible. Evenings on the deck with music are perfect for unwinding.

Last read

Likely the NYTimes or Reddit or Outside Magazine on line...something or anything on my iPad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not for discussion quite yet
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree