Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

If you like a little excitement in your life, I may be a good match for you. Though I’m a handful at times and can best compare my sense of humor to Jerry Seinfeld, I view life as an opportunity to explore, adventure, and have fun. I have a positive attitude and believe that things always work out for the best and I always look for the good in people and situations. I spend a lot of time working out and being active and fit is important to me. I love living near the beach and go surfing as often as possible. I also enjoy going to parks, museums and the races in Del Mar. I’m a sports fan, particularly a baseball and football nut. My loyalty lies to the New York teams (go Yanks and Giants) and I always try to catch a game when they are in town. I am very close to my family and I have the coolest little brother in the world. Even though they live 3000 miles away, we stay in touch often. The all American type girl will always catch my eye. That is the style I am most attracted to. Being traditional is definitely a good thing in my book. But looks aren’t everything and I want to be with someone that has a good head on her shoulders. I haven’t had much luck with girls who don’t have a college degree so education is important to me. I also want to be with someone that is respectful of others and kind to those around her. I love a fun loving spirit and want to be with someone that likes to go out and have a good time and is open minded to new things. Life is a great adventure but definitely better when shared. If you agree, introduce yourself! Let’s not waste anymore time…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I want to get an English Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Milano, Traditional Italian, Donovan's Steakhouse, Peter Luger; Brooklyn, NY


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Italian food, rock and roll music, surfing, bbq, football, baseball, early 90's hip hop, my brother

For fun

Surfing, working out, baseball and football games

Last read

3000 (Derek Jeter Biography), Tell Tale Heart; Edgar Allen Poe, Newsweek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Client Development
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts (Double Major: Sociology, Chinese) Occidental College