Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Tyrone, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm not saying I agree with it. It's just that bird law in this country—it's not governed by reason.

In his own words

I'm going through a lot of life changes and I've been looking to meet new people. I'm great to joke around and laugh with. I love communicating with inside jokes. I love to laugh and be sarcastic and I want somebody who can do the same. I'd like someone who can laugh with me and also bring out the best in me. I was born and raised in east Tennessee. I graduated in December 2012 with an English degree from East Tennessee State. Everyone assumed I was going to teach with it but I really just wanted to write. In June, I was lucky enough to find a job at a newspaper just outside of Atlanta. I'm new to it but I love it and I'm excited to have a career started in something I enjoy and excel at. I'm into weird music and weird movies and sports. I like to think I'm witty and observant. If I have a connection with a person, I can be the most outgoing and fun person to be around. I'm learning to try more things, which includes traveling and foods in a way I was hesitant before. I'm hoping to meet someone who enjoys being best friends. I typically like girls who are very smart and quirky. My tastes are usually off the beaten path so a girl who considers herself that way would catch my attention.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning the area. I hope to find some soon. The Vortex is cool, though. Terminal West, too.

Favorite things

Music: Pavement, Elliott Smith, Radiohead, Modest Mouse Movies: Lost in Translation, Memento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind TV shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Wire I can hang out anywhere and have fun. I'm not too picky.

For fun

I'm always listening to music. I like to watch movies, good TV shows, or read. I'm trying to figure Atlanta out and hopefully explore the area as much as I can.

Last read

"I Wear the Black Hat" by Chuck Klosterman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an editor and writer at a newspaper. Those still exist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My family is very religious and I have a lot of understanding for anyone of faith. I'm open to anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral