Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seven Hills, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 40 miles of Brooklyn Heights, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
what if the hokey pokey is what it's all about?

In his own words

Interests I was a drummer in a rock band while in college and music is an intricate part of my life. Something about just putting your head phones on and beating away on the toms makes every day a little better. I haven’t been in the band for a few years since college ended and life started catching up to all of us, but I still like to play for fun. I like just about all types of music from rap/hip hop to classic rock to even a little bit of country growing on me lately. I’ve seen concerts from Kid Cudi to Journey and like going to see local bands play as well. I play basketball, baseball, golf, bowling and just about every other sport invented and enjoy being competitive. Even though Cleveland sports teams let us down most of the time I still enjoy a good hot dog and beer down at the stadium during the summer, tailgating in the freezing cold for the browns in the winter, and going down to the Q to catch a Cavs game. I like to stay in shape and you can usually find me at the gym 4 days a week and I’m not just listing it because it sounds cool either lol. Social life: On the weekends I like to try out new restaurants the area has to offer. Downtown can be fun on the weekends with the casino, thirsty parrot in the summer, and all of the spots on West 6th and East 4th. Usually my friends that I’ve known my whole life will get together one day a week to watch football, basketball, or whatever is on and just have a good time and catch up. Things I love: I have a big family and birthdays and Christmas are always fun with kids of all ages running around and my family making our favorite dishes. We are all very close and I’d like that in a match as well. Some of my favorite places to go is the Outer Banks and Myrtle Beach. I love the ocean and everything it has to offer and is an extremely relaxing place to get away to. Lake Erie can be fun in the summer as well but it’s not quite like the ocean. What I’m looking for: What I’m looking for is someone who can do spontaneous things with me… maybe not all of the time but just to switch it up. Someone who will take a half day off of work with me just to have a picnic and relax wherever. A girl who isn’t afraid to say what’s on their mind and open up about their feelings is helpful in maintaining a relationship. I’d like a girl who has some ambition to her life and is driven to get there but can have fun at the same time. I enjoy working out so someone who enjoys staying in shape would be a plus as well.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

downtown cleveland, cedar point, lake erie.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing sports, going to the movies, going out with friends, or just plain hanging out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree