Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No more girls - Women from now on.

In his own words

I'm a very attentive and heartfelt person. I like to listen to people and have been noticed for doing so. I think we all want our significant other to have the same basic values as us, so I would want to be with a girl who also listened to me.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Los Angeles so I don't know any hot-spots. I need a girl to show me where it's at.

Favorite things

Chicken. I could eat chicken and rice (I have a steamer) every day of my life. When I see James Dean I think 'Now that's a sharp dresser'. I enjoy movies that anybody can relate to. Films that are about the things we all live through and care about

For fun

I love to go where I can see and meet a lot of different people. You could say that I love adventure. That's why I want to work in the movie industry: people, imagination and adventure. Stress? Yeah, but stress is all in how in how you handle it.

Last read

On the advise of a friend I've been reading the book series that the TV show Spenser for Hire was based on. It's about a private-eye who lives in Boston. I'm a big science-fiction reader and before Spenser I was reading the Ender's Game series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (168cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I moved to Los Angeles to start my career in the film industry. I have a degree in graphic design that I'm putting to good use for freelance work so I'm staying busy while keeping my eye on the dream.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Portuguese/Brazilian heritage meets French and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree