Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile after profile I get that Punxsutawney feeling....Will it be you that breaks the curse?

In his own words

What I'm looking for on Match...I'm looking for a woman that wants to build a great friendship, great relationship and a great family over time. She has a passion for whatever she does in life and she’s driven to accomplish her goals in spite of any person that tells her otherwise. She is friendly and considerate to others for no reason and despite circumstances. She is understanding of other people’s opinions and perspectives and knows that it’s not necessary for her to agree with theirs or for them to agree with hers. She is patient, but has limits, and knows how to conduct herself when her patience is pushed to it's limits. She doesn’t take herself too seriously and knows how to laugh at herself while being goofy, silly, and sarcastic. She loves children and wants to have her own someday. She stays fit but is also comfortable in her own skin and confident in her appearance enough to know that it's only her opinion of herself that matters. She will know that she is my queen and I will challenge myself every day to make her feel that way. ....A Few Updates After Spending Some Time Reading Profiles And Communicating.... ....If I send you a message I can promise you that I have read your ENTIRE profile and I will do everything possible to make sure that I've tailored my message around something I've read in your profile. Please know that I am writing because you caught my attention by what you wrote about who you are and NOT just how you look, although that is also important in the world of chemistry. ....I am constantly laughing, offering up sarcastic comments, joking, making fun of myself, and being goofy so despite the somewhat serious tone of my profile I feel it necessary to say that I find humor in just about everything. I've been accused more than once of being witty, sarcastic, funny, goofy, corny, weird, or strange due to my ability to turn a situation into something everyone can laugh at. I have a pretty wicked sarcastic sense of humor and I definitely appreciate a girl that can both take it and give it back. ....This may be petty of me but if I read your profile and you do not know the difference between "they're, there, their" or "two, to, too" or any other basic homonyms then it's likely I will not respond to you. This is very basic grammar from elementary school and I feel that it speaks volumes about you if you do not know when/how to use each one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love my furry children (2 dogs/1 cat) so naturally I'm looking for someone who is also an animal lover. My fur-babies (I know...very manly) are all super friendly and I regularly defend them from being stolen from my so called friends.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed Cancun, Maui, Miami, Detroit, and Branson. I hope to take a Caribbean cruise in the near future (wanna join?). Locally I dig coffee shops, dog parks, and generally anywhere that has a pretty chill environment and good people watching.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

I love people watching, basketball, and nearly all food. I have very eclectic taste in both movies, tv shows, and music and I constantly have some music going as my soundtrack to life. I love pushing past my comfort zone and trying new things too.

For fun

I'm easy to please when it comes to my down time. I refer to my free time as quality time with crazy people so whatever someone comes up with as something to do I'm game for it and of course like everyone on this site I love exploring new ideas.

Last read

I recently re-discovered my love for reading so lately I seem to always have something I'm reading. I just finished The Awakened Trilogy by Jason Tesar and The Mind Readers series by Lori Brighton. Next up is 7 Seconds Or Less about the Phoenix Suns.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work full time for the fire department as an 911 dispatcher and part time during the school year at a community college's fire academy as an assistant instructor. I hope to be picked up as a full time firefighter in the near future also.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German and French. I was blessed with wonderful skin that burns, peels, and then is white again. Well, I actually do tan but it takes a little bit of time and usually a few burns to get there.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up with Christian principles but I've become more spiritual than religious as I've grown older. I live more by the golden rule these days than anything else and I don't ever see myself as being a church goer aside from special occasions.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an 1 associates and I'm about 4 classes from a 2nd. I'm also 7 classes from completing my bachelors but I've put that on hold to look into becoming a paramedic. I'll always be a student since you can never have enough knowledge and know how.