Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Calgary, AB, CAN | Seeking women 23-32

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (183cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I find it hard to write this because I feel...

In his own words

I find it hard to write this because I feel like a blurb isn't going to sell me well, but I'll give it a shot anyway. I've been told I'm a pretty well rounded person. There are very few topics that I can't have a conversation about. If I don't know about it, I'm always anxious to learn. I'm really quite an active person. I believe that fitness is a major key to happiness because, as cliche as it is, if you look good, you feel good. So whether it's the gym or sports, I love being active. I was raised pretty old fashioned so the way I treat a girl is nothing short of chivalrous. I don't believe it's dead, I think people just have changed values. With that in mind, I'm looking for a girl who appreciates that and appreciates the little things. A girl that can see that how good a guy treats a girl is about the subtle details and not about where they can take them and what they can buy them. Being pretty independent, I'd like someone who shares that value. I look at a relationship as two lives that coordinate rather than two people sharing one life. I love spending time with the person I'm involved with, but I also want time for my friends and I expect that a girl would too! So to avoid going on and on (kind of already did), I'll leave it there. Anything else about me you'll have to experience for yourself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe, or any of the worlds wine regions. Italy was recent and good god I have to go back! Been all over Canada and the US and a quick trip to Korea a few years back.


British Columbia Institute of Technology, Burnaby, BC

Favorite things

Im a big movie and sports fan. I'm pretty passionate about wine and as for anything else, you might just have to ask!

For fun

I love to dine out and try new places. Finding hidden gems for drinks and food are always great. I love staying active and doing things like hiking, snowboarding, playing sports, cooking and keeping up with what's going on in the world.

Last read

Probably something wine related. Or a pop up book. The pictures are so fun!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the import industry for a wine distributor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral