Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What happened to all the good California girls that the Beach Boys sang about??

In his own words

If my family and friends had to sum me up into three words it would be; honest, loyal, and caring. I have an awesome family which I'm really grateful for, and a good group of friends that I enjoy spending time with. I'm really passionate about my job and stride for success, but it does keep me busy which is why I decided to give the online dating world a shot. I live by the motto " work hard play hard" so I do know how to relax and have a good time, and can easily go with the flow. I have a great sense of humour and can be a little sarcastic at times, but it's all in good fun! When it comes to dating I am a little old fashion and know how to treat a girl right. I'm a firm believer in chivalry! For fun you can pretty well bet that I'm outdoors ; at the beach, hiking trails, taking off to the desert to ride motorcycles, staying fit or out fixing something, I'm pretty good at working with my hands . I also like going to sporting events; hockey, baseball and motocross. As much as I like being active and outdoors I do enjoy having a relaxing day of doing nothing and watching good movies. At this point I'm pretty positive of what I'm looking for in a girl. I'm hoping to find a girl who believes family is important, who is active, ambitious and willing to try new things and explore new places. Has a great sense of humour and can also go with the flow. Honesty and good communication is a must, and It would also be nice to find someone who actually likes to talk on the phone rather than text novels back in forth, because at that point, it kind of feels like your dating Siri ! Haha I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like all animals but dogs are my favorite.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a great time anywhere I go, Huntington beach mainstreet, San Clemente, Netherlands, Hawaii and New York have been fun too.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

The beach, country music and classic rock, listing to a live band, or just hanging out. Good Mexican food or a good steak, quiet night at home watching some favorite shows/movies and cooking.

For fun

If I'm not spending time with family and close friends, I'm going to the beach for a walk or bike ride, catching an improv show or taking a random weekend trip, sporting events, Bowling or out shooting some pool, backyard BBQ. Amusement parks.

Last read

I have been learning how to build websites, so i have been reading a lot of how to books. Newspapers, men's health magazine and books needed for my work. ( i know boring but necessary )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Executive Engineer / Designer for my families Aerospace Manufacturing Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Proud Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference