Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you...yes you...c'mere... Check this out

In his own words

I am a fun laid back guy who is looking for the same in a woman. I enjoy the simple things in life like family and friends, life is too short to take them for granted. This is how I live my life one day at a time, it is too short for regrets. I work in the marketing world as well as the hospitality industry. I have lived in NYC and Florida on the beach but home is here in Indiana. I am looking for someone who's laid back fun and goes with the flow. I like someone who is active as I love being outside or working out. I have ran 3 half marathons recently and looking at training for a triathlon as well. I love good wine, italian food or trying to cook a new dish myself at home. If your interested in knowing more feel free to drop me a line, I'd love to talk. Thanks for looking and have a blessed day!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden Retreiver

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite places, one would be my parents lake house it is so nice and peaceful. I have lived in FLorida and NYC those top the list. But my favorite place i recently visited was San Francisco and Napa Valley.

Favorite things

My favorite things are family and friends. But if your looking for material things or foods I have to say lasagna. I absolutely love italian food and culture and could eat it 5 nights a week.

For fun

In my free time you can find me running, golfing or playing tennis. I also enjoy grilling out in the summer and trying new wines and wineries. But my favorite place in my free time has probably got to be the beach or Florida.

Last read

The last book I read was Born To Run about a tribe of Indians from Mexico who are ultra athletes when it comes to running. I recommend it to anyone who wants a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have recently started a marketing advertising business with a good friend. I also bartend a few nights a week at a local restaurant and also DJ weddings and events on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference