Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | East Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must enjoy life and love to laugh

In his own words

I am looking for someone who enjoys the things I like to do. But on the other hand I also need someone who brings something else to the table, who can teach me a thing or two. Somebody who is sweet and caring with a good personality who likes to laugh and have fun. Somebody with responsibility and goals. What i am not looking for is somebody I need to look after and worry about doing the wrong things. I am a full time auto mechanic at a garage in the city and work part time two nights a week at Shorts Bar in Fairport. WING NIGHT!! So I have made peace with the whole bar scene for a regular night out. Im looking for something long term and chances are you wont find that in a bar anyways. A night out from time to time is always fun but a quiet night with dinner and a movie or a "date night" is beginning to become my style. Boating is something I really enjoy during the summer season. I want someone who knows what they want and where they want to go. Someone who likes to have fun, laugh and enjoy life. The small things are very important. There's no point in lieing about who you are because in the end you are who you are. I do work two jobs so I am busy during the week, but down for whatever on the weekends. I also have served in the US Navy for 4 years and love to travel. Email me if you would like to know more.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Heinz Field, any place but downtown and clubs. I dont really have a hot spot I can enjoy many things.


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

PITTSBURGH STEELERS FOOTBALL. Watching football in the fall, Nascar in the spring and water skiing/boating in the summer. I used to drag race so I also like to watch drag racing or going to the dirt track during the summer.

For fun

Always up for something fun, new and interesting. Watching the STEELERS everytime they play. I enjoy Euchre and I do need a partner. Water sports in the summer and skiing and snowboarding in the winter. Relaxing and enjoying life is also a plus.

Last read

Not a huge fan of books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference