Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

br0wn_eyed_babe

34 year old woman | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Why are there so many flakes on here?

In her own words

Okay so here is where I get to ramble a little...or a lot. I love the idea of a tiny house and really, really want to build one someday. I'd prefer a small house with a lot of land to play, rather than a big house filled with junk. I enjoy gardening and being outside. I can build things all by myself thanks to my dad. If I don't know how to do something, I will find out how to do it. I have lived on my own (with my 2 kids) since my divorce in 2007 and pay all my own bills. I get along good with my ex-husband and his girlfriend. I love animals and even had chickens until recently. I have one dog and two cats...all potty trained and well behaved. I like cross-fit and wish I had someone to work out with. I hate when people just want to constantly exchange pictures. I understand wanting proof that I am who I say I am but all you have to do is ask. You should expect to do the same. I'm not on a DATING site for friends with benefits, booty calls or anything like that so don't waste my time. I have friends, I'm not desperate , and I don't need a pen-pal. I don't have Snapchat or KIK and will not create one just to message someone. I have a phone for texting and phone calls if I want to talk to someone. I am a pretty straight forward girl and honesty is important to me. If I'm not attracted to you, don't get mad. Everyone has likes and dislikes and we are all a little superficial in the beginning. It doesn't make me or you mean for saying it. If you don't have pictures then I will assume you have something to hide. I won't date someone who does drugs or engages in criminal activities and that is NOT negotiable. Whew...yep...I rambled a lot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The river/lake, friends houses, couple of local bars

College

Mohave Community College, Kingman, AZ

Favorite things

Lots of things

For fun

Movies, softball, hiking, exploring, etc.

Last read

Too many to list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference