Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

All right here it goes, I'm 27yrs old. I'm very easy to get along with I love my career I am an Executive Secretary to the Board of Directors at a hospital, I went to college for TV Broadcasting, I worked for CBS Sports in NY, I worked in live TV and Production as well. Some shows you might know for instance Fantasy Football Today Show, NFL Draft, NBA Draft, Man Vs Food, Bert the Conquer, Punking Chunkin. I also did acting and modeling - a couple of adverstisements in modeling and was an actress on the SyFy Channel "Mary Knows Best" and also appeared in Law and Order. I have a 6yr old daughter who I absolutly adore (my mini me) and enjoy spending time with especially our "mommy daughter time" day at the salon mani pedi doing each others making up. I also have a toy poodle is the most sweetest, lovable, trained and well behaved dog. I tell my daughter thats her older brother lol. I love to laugh, travel, every easy going and easy to get a long with. I like sports, watching old classic movies, I did gymnastics and cheerleading growing up, I was also captain my cheerleading team. After a long day of work I would like to have a glass of wine, throw on chillen clothes and watch a classic movie cuddling or just plan old enjoying each others company. So why Figured I try this out, I was married for 7yrs to man who tried to keep from becoming independent and only seen as his trophy wife. Obviously - wasn't going to happen. We didn't have the same interest anymore, me being in my twenties I love adventure, rides, dancing, I live in the moment and don't take anyone or thing for granted. I'm honest, humble and a real true genuine person who carries her heart on her sleeve.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference