Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Vashon, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
There are those who look at things the way they are, and ask why... I dream of things that never were, and ask why not?

In his own words

I'm a trustworthy kind honest person. i am also very loyal and some have found me to be sort of intense, (ok sometimes pretty intense). i am very passionate about certain things and feelings. i love my family very much they have been through it all with me and are very important to me. i admire those with resilience. i have been described as funny yet serious. i enjoy traveling to funky places and spent three months on a remote island in southeast Alaska last year and really enjoyed the wilderness and sense of freedom i felt there. i love animals and working with children and the elderly. i do not drink alcohol and i like to be healthy. i do not mind if you drink alcohol just not in excess please. i enjoy reading, exercising (a lot) and watching sports occasionally, but always the Seahawks and the Huskies and the Mariners too (i miss the Sonics). as much as i enjoy working out i rarely go to a gym (as i hurt my back a few years ago but i don't let that stop me) and like to get creative with home workouts: pushups, lifting bricks, yoga, running, hiking, stretching whatever works. i also love to listen to all types of music. i'm looking for a unique person who values these things but not convention. i am pretty open to trying new things and i enjoy volunteering and helping people. i do not currently attend a church but have no opposition to exploring spirituality and churches in general. i'm generally pretty outgoing and try to have fun where ever i go. i'm looking for someone who is kind and compassionate and values helping others. i love children and have worked with them in the past at the Y kids program and taken care of them too so someone who at least likes kids would be nice. volunteering inspires me a lot: the senior center, the local animal shelter. i enjoy doing service in general it tends to make me feel good and give my life some meaning. i really enjoy interacting with seniors because it is so amazing to learn about history straight from the source and i enjoy learning things from those who others might not give a second look to. some of the people there just crack me up too. i feel that my empathy and compassion for others has served me well in this life and i have met many beautiful and special people (and animals too) through volunteering and keeping an open mind that i wouldn't have met otherwise. i like people who are not afraid to do their own thing, like if you are running up a big hill with your headphones on and you hear that song that gets you all pumped up, don't be afraid to sing along and don't be embaressed to do your own interpretive dance or fist pump or whatever, just be happy and make it up that big hill. who cares who's watching?! i like people who are confident but not cocky, humble but strong and secure in their values. i'm looking for someone who can relate to this sentiment. i am looking forward to making a new friend at the least. i currently live on Vashon Island, it is a nice place but it can be hard to meet new people and make new connections here. i am planning on moving off "the rock" soon. i also like eating ice cream late at night.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a crazy cat named Biggie, she is pretty wild but tends to be pretty chill around me, i have had her since she was two weeks old and i love her very much. i used to have a sweetheart of a rotweiler named Honey but she passed away recently :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking the in woods on Vashon. Serving lunch at the senior center. Beaches are nice. The cat shack rocks pretty hard. Costa Rica was nice. Tenakee Springs, Alaska if i really want to get off the grid. Huricane Ridge. Maui. fort Warden, Port Townsend.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

volunteering with seniors and at the animal shelter (the cat shack). running, fitness. music: rap, rock, reggae, country, pop, r&b, standards, Tracy Chapman whatever's good. watching Richard Sherman and the Seahawks. writing poetry. family time.

For fun

walking, hiking, running. gardening. i like to be moving around outside. sporting events. loud music. reading. hanging out with my brothers. cooking. volunteering. churches can be a nice place for peaceful reflection..also a big hooded sweatshirt fan

Last read

Schindlers List



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
but i'm truly open to going to church. i like church i really do just kinda looking for the right one ya know.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference