Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you like Oreos, I'm your man!

In his own words

Hi! My name's Barry, 1/2 Jamaican 1/2 American you can call me a Jamerican. People that know me best would say I'm outgoing, ambitious, fun, and optimistic. I live by a "work hard play hard" philosophy. I'd consider myself part homebody part night lifer. I don't go out too often but when I do, I go hard! My favorite thing to do is to travel. A close second is to go out and dance; doesn't matter what kind of dancing, I just like to shake what my momma gave me! I'm also big on going to live music and sporting events. I like to be active so I'm down with anything that's outdoors. I'm a huge movie buff; I particularly like comedies, action thrillers, and yes classic Disney movies. I love to joke around so if you don't have a great sense of humor you might as well click next and move on to the next guy. This is my first time trying the online dating thing. I don't think it's the ideal way to meet people, but I figure I'll give it a shot. Believe it or not, I'm NOT here for friends with benefits or the weekend fling. I'd ideally like to find someone to get serious with, but I'm also open to just making new friends.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach (LA), South Beach (Miami), Spanish Town (Jamaica), and ATX. Locally- Club KO (boxing gym), HEB (I like to cook), La Cantera, any place where people dance!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love all things related to the water; surfing, floating the river, pool parties, boat parties, going to the beach, etc. Favorite show of all time Fresh Prince of Bel Air.

For fun

I'm an amateur boxer so you can find me in the gym quite often. I also enjoy watching comedy movies, going out and dancing, and traveling!

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham (Dr. Suess is my favorite author)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Jamaican 1/2 American = Jamerican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral