Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some things I like: any beach, Shakespeare in...

In his own words

Some things I like: any beach, Shakespeare in the Park, Italian food Some things I don't like: alarm clocks, Times Square, romantic comedies Some things I say I don't like, but actually do: McDonald's, romantic comedies I think I am fun, thoughtful and smart (but not so smart that I'll be awkward when I meet your friends). I sometimes screw up the little things (like forgetting a name), but I'm good at the bigger things (like helping a friend who really needs it). What else? I like to take at least one vacation abroad a year. I am always polite to strangers. If I'm flipping through the channels and Top Gun is on, I have to watch it (now that I'm older, I find Goose to be a more interesting character than Maverick). Oh, I also tend to qualify statements with parentheticals. I'd like to find someone who's similar enough to me that we have things in common, but different enough that we complement each other and teach each other new things. Beyond that, I don't have preconceived notions of what I'm looking for. However, she likely will have a good sense of humor. And she will also be intelligent... but I think that's a prerequisite for having a good sense of humor. Ok, I guess I have preconceived notions. But I'm totally flexible on hair color.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

I always had a dog growing up and would love one now, but its simply not practical with my current lifestyle (nor would it be fair to the dog). For as much as I love this city, it has no sense of loyalty -- I think that's why so many NYers have dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Argentina and Venezuela for a few years after college, so I often visit my friends in South America when I get the chance -- although my last few vacations have been to Italy, France and Miami (which I guess is basically South America).


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Any live performance--plays, concerts, comedy clubs, etc. What separates New York, in my view, is the number of talented people performing their craft all over the city, every night. I'm always up for exploring this, and hope you are, too

Last read

David Copperfield (Dickens, not the magician); On the subway: the New Yorker. I don't have a twitter account. I appreciate people who are concise, but if you can express a thought in less than 140 characters, its probably not worth publicizing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. I'm fortunate to like what I do (unlike most lawyers).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Genetically, Italian and Irish (and probably some other stuff I don't know about). Culturally, 100% American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at UPenn, law school at Virginia.