Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bpk3322

30 year old man | Cary, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 80 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Half empty? Maybe the glass is twice as large as it needs to be..

In his own words

I love exploring new places, meeting new people and anything that keeps me out in nature. I spent six weeks backpacking across Southern Utah and lived in Northern Arizona for a couple years before moving back to Chicago to complete my BA in English at DePaul. I currently work as an audio/visual specialist and have my own small web/graphic design company. I miss playing soccer but my knees do not -- I was a starting defender for two different universities. I make a killer apple pie. I'm really close with my family -- my sisters and brother are my closest friends and I adore the being an uncle to my two nephews and niece (my lovely lady). Looking for a girl who is not materialistic and not superficial. Someone who finds their self worth - not in what they have or what they do - but who they are and the relationships in their life. Someone who desires to leave this world a little better than they found it. I am somewhat of a closet nerd so preferably someone with a thirst to learn new things. Someone who likes some independence. Someone to be my traveling companion and my best friend. Two Side notes: If you love going to clubs and dancing to house music with ex-frat bros in tight shirts I am definitely not that guy. Also, I am not religious but was at various points in my life...I'm a spiritual sojourner of sorts...love philosophy and the deep questions...I suppose you could say I believe in the incomprehensibility of God... "Should I ever die, God forbid, let this be my epitaph: THE ONLY PROOF HE NEEDED FOR THE EXISTENCE OF GOD WAS MUSIC." (Kurt Vonnegut)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Step Brothers; What About Bob?; Up; The Departed; Waiting for Guffman; Man on FIre Favorite Music: Paul Simon, William Elliot Whitmore, Joe Cocker, The Beatles, Keller Williams, Allman Brothers, Umphrey's McGee; Eva Cassidy

For fun

I enjoy camping, hiking, kayaking, climbing, cliff jumping, playing soccer, sky diving, golf, photography, or just hanging out with my family.

Last read

"Where Are You Going, Where Have You Been" by Joyce Carol Oates is one of my favorite short stories. "The Things They Carried" by Tim O'Brien; "The Simple Life" by Charles Wagner; "Anagrams" by Lorrie Moore; and anything by Roald Dahl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in English and a minor in Philosophy.