Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good guy :)

In her own words

Abbreviated version: I am an out-going woman who likes to be active. I think optimism and kindness are of the upmost importance. As are intelligence and a sense of humor. I am new to online dating, but I thought I would give it a go! Extended version: I am 32 years old and am awesome! I am a theatre arts teacher by day, and a group fitness instructor in my spare time. Though it is a little cliche, teaching is incredibly rewarding. I really enjoy watching my kids grow in confidence and as performers, and I feel incredibly lucky to get to do what I do! Most days :) Summers are nice too! I probably fall into the small percentage of people who actually LOVE exercising. And teaching at a gym combines several things I love - fitness, teaching, performing, being a tad bit competitive, and motivating others! I have an amazing 5 year old who is my joy and one of the very best things about me. And though I may be a bit biased, he is one of the coolest kids ever. I am also lucky enough to have great relationships with my parents and sisters, and I have a fantastic group of friends. My friends, family, and God have gotten me where I am today, and I am so blessed! In my spare time, right now, I really enjoy getting out and being social. I like movies, concerts, and drinks with friends. I also equally enjoy cozy, laid-back evenings as well. And I love being outdoors. I pretty much enjoy doing most things - with the right company! I think my friends would describe me as nice and fun. I am typically upbeat, and I like to laugh. I consider myself intelligent, though I have blonde moments. I am confident, though I might have moments of being a little nerdy/awkward. And I am independent, though I am really looking forward to finding someone to eventually share my life with. I tend to be a person who gets along well with most people. I don't know that I have a "type" but I value kindness and intelligence. I want to meet someone who likes to be active, loves to laugh and is upbeat, and can be sarcastic and witty! Though exercise is a big part of my life, I am not looking for someone who lives at the gym. Fitness is my passion, and it's cool if it's not yours. If you think we might get along, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

I really like going to places with live music and a fun atmosphere. As far as traveling, I really enjoy the beach and love skiing as well. One of my favorite trips was spending a week in London.


East Texas Baptist University, Marshall, TX

Favorite things

I like spending time with friends and family, music, movies, reading, theatre, shopping, and exercising. I am also very passionate about fitness. I particularly enjoy Zumba and Yoga.

For fun

I like trying new things. I love spending time with my friends and family and being active.

Last read

Most recently, Orange is the New Black and I am looking forward to the new Stephen King book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary theatre arts teacher at a fine arts academy, and I love it. I also teach a couple of group fitness classes at a gym in my spare time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral