Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bpierce2020

28 year old man | Zanesville, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles of Columbus, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I don't get a wink back, I'll take the hint. Then I'll wink with the other eye!

In his own words

Laid back i would say describes me the best. I dont stress too much about anything. I also dont like controversy and absolutely hate drama. I can take a joke with the best of them as well as give them. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. Sense of humor is a must. I am looking for someone to share my time with. On the weekends I dont mind living it up. Whether its a party weekend or a movie weekend, you will never hear me complain. Through the week I am definately an early bird. Eating and watching a little tv is my ideal weekday. There are definately exceptions but my work schedule is sometimes crazy. Never rule out anything or anyone because you never ever know. Maybe this will work, maybe it wont. What does it hurt to try. A simple date doesnt hurt to get the feel for someone.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and wish i could have one! My work schedule is crazy and doesn't allow me to!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much in this town, a couple local bars. Been to Vegas a couple times would like to go back. Maybe to the ocean somewhere. Would go anywhere with the right person.

Favorite things

Love to eat. Dont watch a lot of TV, I do enjoy watching a good movie and of course a good sporting event.

For fun

I enjoy the game of golf and play every chance I get! Played a lot of sports in my life but I'm not as young as I used to be! Now I can only watch them!

Last read

Never been a big reader. An article in SI and maybe the news paper is about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an employee owned oilfield company fracturing oil and gas wells. Never would have guessed thats where I would end up but I would have never guessed I would end up on Match.com either!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference