Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

boywithacoin5

41 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A leg man? Why would I be a leg man? I don't need legs. I have legs.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm a charming, fun, sweet, and caring man. I work full-time as a social worker, I'm working towards an MBA, and I enjoy working with kids and volunteer my time coaching kids in grades 3-6. To save some of you time, I am NOT interested if: Your relationship status is "currently separated" You are NOT in shape/active You have no profile picture You have a fake/fraudulent profile, or, You live outside Colorado. Furthermore, and I can't believe I have to mention this, but due to a recent match date I feel it is important to mention that you must have a full-time job and a car. I will not make any exceptions, so do not waste my time or yours by emailing or sending me a wink. Before I tell you more about myself let me quickly start off by telling you about this park I love to go to. It's called Matthew/Winters Park near Red Rocks. Saturday mornings during the spring/summer the park has the most amazing sunrises…it also has some of the best running, mountain biking, and hiking trails. Besides the awesome trails, the view is absolutely breathtaking. On one particular morning I came upon a big, beautiful deer. I was a bit startled to say the least. There are times when I just love to go there to write and watch the sunrise. One of the best times I had was when I was up at Red Rocks at a Stone Temple Pilots concert. Now that was a ton of fun...especially when they played Interstate Love Song. The night was beautiful, and there were a ton of people out just having a good time. I have to admit the sunset took my breath away. If you have ever been to Red Rocks and witnessed a sunset, I’m sure you know what I’m talking about. I'm a native of Colorado, and the youngest of three boys. I love to get up early and enjoy life whether it's going on a run, a hike, cooking a big breakfast, or going for a ride on my motorcycle. I love to run, hike, bike, take walks, or just sit outside in the park. I also like indoor activities like going to the comedy club, concerts, sporting events, or just a quiet night at home. Additionally, I have a wonderful creative side to me, which includes writing poetry and stories, and singing. I use to be a lead singer in a band. I definitely like to do crazy things whether it's dancing at a bar at 3am, or going to new and exciting places. However, as I get older the crazy 3am nights don't happen as often anymore. ABOUT YOU: When I moved back to Colorado from California after I discharged from the Air Force, I wanted a girl who was secure, stable, cute, and sweet. A woman with their own place, and someone who said ‘bless you’ or ‘gesundheit’ when I sneezed. A woman who liked the same things as me, but not exactly. She knows how to communicate effectively, and shares their feelings. She also loves to cuddle, and be affectionate. A woman who is open minded and supportive, and not too selfish. And last, but not least, a woman who loves me. Tall order right? Well I've scaled it down a bit. Now it's just someone who likes to cuddle and says ‘gesundheit,’ although I prefer ‘bless you, I should also say that I have no desire (or time) to send countless e-mails back and forth. If I do not respond to your email, do not take it personally. If I feel we are not a good match, I will not respond so do not send me more than one email. I am not on this site to waste my time talking to someone I have no interest in meeting. However, if there is a mutual interest let's meet. I'm all about chemistry, and not wasting anyone's time. No matter how great your online personality is, it's ultimately about a connection in person. Lastly, I'm looking for someone that has a college degree (Bachelors or higher), and is in great shape. If you have a fake profile (they are all over this site, and I know the fakes when I see them), all of your pictures are from the neck up, or live outside of Colorado, or you don't have a profile picture, please do not email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are some wonderful places around the Denver area like the Highlands area, Cherry Creek, and downtown...tons of stuff to do.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

My family, especially my mom. Cuddling.Wine or beer, candy, pizza, donuts. A good run/workout, & a good book. Sunrises, sunsets, kissing, communication, laughing, love, rain, & DMB. Thunderstorms when I'm sleeping, and good music.

For fun

Running, swimming, biking, and crossfit. Concerts, lectures, sporting events, hikes, walks, reading, and movies. Coffee shops, & museums. Riding my motorcycle on a warm day. Cuddling w/someone special in the park, in the mtns, or on the couch.

Last read

Mostly textbooks right now, and Their Finest Hour by Winston Churchill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Black, Native American, and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith, beliefs, and values are very important to me.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Business. In the process of applying for a MBA program.