Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 40 miles of Jacksonville Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share my life, stories, memories with someone special. Come on, you have to be out there somewhere.

In his own words

Greetings Ms... I have lived in Jacksonville for almost 5 years now, originally from New York. The outdoors have been a large part of my life! Growing up tent camping in parks, kayaking freshwater lakes, watching unreal sunsets. Sounds pretty primal but I enjoy fishing and hunting deer (haven't done in Florida, the deer are tiny here). Last summer I traveled to Wyoming to climb the Middle Teton mountain. What an experience, including white water rafting and more kayaking. I am honest, trustworthy, funny, a great person thanks to my parents. I live a healthy lifestyle and love to keep active and explore life. I have always been fascinated in nature, water, the effect light has on trees or people. I love capturing human facial expressions/emotion on paper through paint/clay/charcoal. Someday I would love to travel to New Zealand or Australia, or heck even to more locations around the US. I am a successful medical illustrator where I work now and soon we hope to be one of the largest medical legal exhibit companies in the US. Sometimes I seem to gravitate toward art and old school painting. There is a certain unexplainable feeling I get painting a landscape from life or from paper (the paint colors mixing floods my mind with good feelings). I don't do this often because there is lack of time, mostly from work, which is a production field, can't experience the same passion. I live at the beach and love the beach sports, or a good tan with friends and classic rock. Other music tastes are punk, jazz, classical, r&b, pop, alternative. I absolutely love the following activities, camping, exploring, beach vball (I am always playing), kayaking, running, mountain biking, exploring new nature trails, any outdoor activity, and fun! If I could I would use all 5 senses while out in nature to maximize the good feelings. I enjoy company with good friends and midday drinks at Casa Marina or the Lemon Bar. Looking for someone with similar interests.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

For fun

Anything and everything, especially anything outside.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a medical illustrator, who illustrates surgeries for trial attorneys.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school through 6th grade but don't go to church anymore. I feel that if you are a good person and do the right thing, than that is enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree