Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

boyfromnyc1

60 year old man | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moved to Century City recently from Palm Beach...

In his own words

Moved to Century City recently from Palm Beach for business. Still Love Palm Beach, and go their as often as possible. A little about me. I was born and raised in NYC. Lived in LA for a while and then moved to Palm Beach Florida, now back in LA for business (UGH), but will always be a New Yorker at heart. I say this because unlike what I have found here and in most of the places I have lived, I do what I say, show up exactly when I am supposed to, speak exactly what is on my mind, do not play games, and am a gentlemen (good east coast manners) :-)) My belief is that life is a journey that was not made to be taken alone. I am seeking that special lady who's journey I can make better, and will do the same in return for me. I am strong mentally and physically, passionate, romantic, funny (at least so I have been told) great listener, excellent communicator, good friend, have a big heart and a great deal of love to give to that special someone. I am seeking a lady who is looking for a man that is interested in being in a committed relationship. A women who is comfortable with a man who is open with his thoughts and emotions, is athletic, financially stable, loves to travel, is not into superficiality, and has a great sense of style, and fashion (my family was in the fashion industry in NY. Departments stores). Have not seen many great dressers since moving to LA (I have an app that is going to be released in the very near future that will assist in solving this challenge. I have to stress how important it is for the lady I meet to be in shape (great flat stomach. Sorry but this is very important to me. I love a tight tummy). I workout 5-7 days a week. I really enjoy being in a relationship with a women that I can go to the gym with, or do other types of workouts with, which definitely includes a great deal of s.. daily!!!!!! :-)) According to tests I had run by my doctor recently, I have the cardiovascular system of a 32 year old, and the inner workings of a 38 year old (my doctor works with the USOC, and as such he was able to give me a test that shows ones physiological age). I eat healthy (Paleo diet), and would like the lady I am with to do the same. THANK YOU

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Breakers in Palm Beach, Worth Avenue, Café Europa, NYC, Park Avenue, Warm Atlantic Ocean a block from my home, Nick and Johnnies. Love to get away to the Hamptons each summer.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

A great hotel, being in a relationship with an incredible lady, honesty, openness, NYC NYC NYC, working out, running, swimming, Soul Cycle, theatre, opera, travel, great restaurants, sporting events, Palm Beach.

For fun

Triathlons, running, Santa Monica Steps, cycling, spinning, ocean swim, dinner with friends, sporting events, weekend get aways, concerts, travel, South Beach, my job.

Last read

Biographys about commanding generals or successful business people, The Wall Street Journal, The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I build companies. I take a product that was developed by an entrepreneur in the sports, fitness, outdoor products industry, develop their strategic sales plan, hire the sales force, get the products in major retailers. Own 2 companies of my own
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father was German, my mother is Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that people should make their own choices when it comes to religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Prep school and then Cal.