Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Someone different for a change....

In his own words

I love to travel. I like to cook when im at home... I like to exercise and keep myself fit... Don't have vices.. i work hard and dedicated to my work. Im ambitious and have a lot of plans here in the USA. Im a car enthusiast and I like going to car shows.I do all the maintenance on all my cars. I assure you Im pleasant looking and a certified gentleman. Looking for someone to go out on a date... She must have a sense of humor... adventurous sometimes... likes good food... willing to try a new relationship... Love to go out on romantic dates and dinner.. Likes to go to the movies.. Keeps herself in good physical shape..It doesn't matter if your a little bit out of shape so long as your willing to work out with me.. Passionate in bed.. Smart and cool... Likes music dance rap, pop, little bit of Jazz.. or anything thats pleasing to the ears.. If your looking for someone to take care of you, is financially responsible and not buried in debt, give you sensual relaxing massage when your tired, cook you gourmet dinners, help maintain your car in excellent condition, take you to romantic dinner dates and movies, make love to you passionately when you want it and need it, surprise you with flowers and chocolates when you dont expect it, take you swimming in hot springs in the exercise buddy, a shoulder to cry on, a best friend and a very good lover. We can also go wine tasting if you want but I won't drink just you. What ever makes you happy. i'm it. Im hoping to meet someone here who wants to go into a long term relationship... Beauty and good looks fades away as you grow old... What remains is your heart, mind and spirit... I believe in God and eternal life... The pics were taken Oct 18, 2012, at around 11 am and the sun was directly blinding my eyes that is why im squinting. LOL... My current job delivers a steady paycheck but I want more and I intend to start my own business next year and go for my American dream which is to be a successful business owner and go Global in a short period of time.... PS I'm only 11 years in the USA...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

AKC boxers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach or pool. Concerts.. movie theaters. sporting events.. the mall. Restaurants that serve health/tasty cuisine. The mountains when walking/running w/ my dogs. the library. car shows

Favorite things

Basketball, my cars, newspaper, Sports illustrated, cook books. my exercise equipment. company equipment

For fun

I like to work out. Run/walk with my dogs.. go to the movies.. night swimming.. watch sporting events. cruising or just driving around town sightseeing. cooking and reading.. long drives. romantic dates.. biking.

Last read

All kinds of cookbooks, newspaper, biographies, Sports illustrated. Car magazines. Guy Fieri Food



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Filipino by ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
The only EVOLUTION I believe in is a Mitsubishi Lancer with a 2 liter turbo charged engine...
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college