Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, look at you...

In his own words

I'm a man... M.A.N. You know, like that really repetitive Muddy Waters song? I'm a grown-up punk rocker and a sophisticated Jewish boy. I'm a comedian, a real estate entrepreneur and a happy Eastsider. I'm a good cook, though baking eludes me. I have kick-ass taste in furniture. I'll good-naturedly argue with you about restaurants and so-and-so's last album... but not politics. Unless you're a right-winger, then I'll just make fun of you. I'm inked, but not too inked- a couple of arm tats. And I have 2 moody cats and a super chill Boxer. I'm looking for something serious- someone I can talk to, laugh with, argue with, eat with, and eventually wake up with. I want to do awesome/silly/serious/tragic/happy/sad stuff with this person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 moody cats and a super chill Boxer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, NYC, Europe. Haven't traveled to Asia but very much want to. Local places: The Virgil, Black Cat, Thirsty Crow, sometimes Little Joy (I prefer bars that make a good drink to crowded joints), restaurants on the east side and DTLA.


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Authors: Joseph Roth, Jonathan Lethem, Dave Eggers, David Foster Wallace, Rick Moody, Jerry Stahl, Legs McNeil, Lester Bangs, my punk 45s, architectural and design theory books. I'm pretty awesome with the NYT crosswords from Sunday-Thursday.

For fun

I do comedy, watch comedy, watch tons of movies, hike my awesome dog, watch good TV, read, and see the occasional band at the Echo/Echoplex/Satellite/The Smell.

Last read

Russian Criminal Tattoo Encyclopedia (for writing research!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a successful real estate entrepreneur and a comedian.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
White Jewish dude.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Rather non-religious, bordering on atheism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in film from USC and a Masters-level certificate in Interior Architecture from UCLA.