Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sportsfan With Humor

In her own words

My closest friend describes me as funny, pretty, who has a witty sense of humor, upbeat, caring and genuine. She said if she was a lesbian she would date me! At least she is honest! ha. I have to laugh daily in life making a joke out of things is something I have to do. I am a romantic at heart. Yes. Truly. I feel like music by Johnny Mathis, Paul McCartney say so much. My brush with fame was seeing Gladys Knight on the tram in Vegas going to the plane. Of course, I broke out in song with "Midnight Train to Georgia" with my friend and she just giggled and smiled. What a nice lady with beautiful hair extensions!!!! I am very proud of raising a foreign child. She is hoping that I find a 'mans!" I have had several long term relationships and an engagement. Honestly, I am thankful that they did not work out or I didn't walk down the aisle. I get asked all the time, why haven't you been married? Well, I am not settling and there is a reason that things that did not work out and I believe there are bigger and better things that must lay ahead. I am very grateful for my faith, family and friends. I lost a sister to Leukemia when she was 4 so I am very involved in the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. I love sports. With having 4 brothers it was hard not to get involved in some shape or form. I love to go to the park and shoot basketball. I was a cheerleader in high school for an all male school, but I should have played basketball. But I thought I knew everything back then. Didn't you? I am looking for an attractive, intelligent man with a strong work ethic who gets sarcasm has a sense of humor. Not too much to ask, but why is this so hard to do in this area? No one ventures outside of their group. My social life is devoted to my foster daughter. She is old enough to take care of herself so I am ready to get back into the swing of things. I love to go to the racetrack, esp. Keeneland and am a big UK fan! So glad I got to see Calipari and the trophy in Frankfort! It was really neat even if you are not a UK fan. I am very passionate about family, values, and how a man treats a woman his children. p.s. If you are out of the No. Ky./Greater Cincy area, please do not contact me. THANKS! p.s. I have other pictures I can send to you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 rescue dogs-a Boxer and a Lhasa Apso. They are very loving and good with kids.II picked up the Boxer from a drug dealer who could not take care of her any longer. Very sad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I attend many sporting events especially with my father. I am trying to beat my father in golf. Plus, I hang out with my friends and family at the local establishments.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except operas or symphonies. Love to watch comedies since I have had a stressful job.

For fun

In my leisure I walk my dogs, exercise, visit my many nieces and nephews. I love going to concerts....not symphonies; that's a nap. Our family is close and we swimcookout at my brother's house every weekend.

Last read

It's pathetic, but I am reading Glamour. Just to read by the pool. Love autobiographical film and books. I enjoy autobiographical books/movies. Read 50 Shades of Grey. Quite interesting. I think the plot is lame.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a masters degree. My father, and 2 of my 4 brothers are engineers. One is a chemist and the other is in sales. They keep me on my toes with intelligent conversations.