Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Boxing yogi!

In her own words

I'm a physician who enjoys being active at least once a day--- boxing, ballet, yoga, running. I'm a transplant from the East Coast, I grew up in the town where the American version of "The Office" is based. :) I believe people would say I'm kind, funny. I love to laugh out loud. I will always try something new at least once and it's hard for me to turn down a dare. I also like being independent; I like doing my own thing. I do enjoy keeping up a healthy lifestyle. Yes, I'm THAT person who reads food labels... Organic, non-GMO... It admittedly gets a bit much sometimes. ;) I do actually reach for fruits and vegetables @ parties though. Lately, I'm trying to get myself out of the gym and actually outside. I love a day of sun. Started hiking and camping. I want to do more of that. Looking for someone who's also kind, funny and who has varied interests/passions. I really appreciate artists! Music, painting etc... Probably because I'm not one. :/ I don't follow sports particularly but I'm addicted to those ESPN 30 for 30 documentaries. Someone who is fit and likes to work out is a definite plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My gym(s), my ballet studio, my yoga studios, brunch anywhere. Wallingford and Greenlake are super fun.

Favorite things

Yoga, yoga, yoga... Jimmy Kimmel, bad pop music on the radio, working out, cupcakes, coffee, Japanese sushi with brown rice, boxing, watching UFC fights, Ricky Gervais/StephenMerchant/Karl Pilkington, David Letterman, push-ups/planks, dead-lifts

For fun

Working out, massive amounts of yoga, casual dinner parties, binge watching shows like The Blacklist, Columbo and House of Cards on Netflix. Listening to Howard Stern on satellite radio.

Last read

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn- it's taken me 6 months to get through 3 chapters! I only read it during layovers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Half Japanese and half Taiwanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference